Planet 7 Casino - Delayed payment, no communication again

RESOLVED
Kayla Mott United States
posted on November 27, 2016.

This is my 3rd complaint for this website. After this complaint I will no longer be playing at Planet 7 casino. It's been 2-3 weeks and still no word on my withdraw. This is unacceptable and unfair considering it takes 2 seconds to deposit, but weeks and months to get payment.
My total withdraw amount is $759.

posted on December 2, 2016.

Hi Kayla--

I'm very sorry both for the delay in receiving your payment and my slow response.

I've taken a look at your account and I do see that not only did your payment already go off, but you received it, this past Tuesday. ;-)

Again, apologies for all this.

All the best,

Tawni

Kayla Mott United States
posted on December 4, 2016.

I haven't received anything yet.
Why is it that I have to complain to askgamblers, before planet 7 casino will send out my payment?

posted on December 5, 2016.

Hi Kayla--

I completely screwed up with my last posting--I looked at tracking and it was not for this payment. :-(

There is good news, though. The accurate tracking (which I'm sending you via PM here at AskGamblers) shows your payment will be delivered this afternoon.

Again, I apologize for all this.

Tawni

Kayla Mott United States
posted on December 5, 2016.

I will be looking for the payment to arrive, do you think you could speed up the withdraw that is currently pending on my account?
I appreciate your quick responses, Thank you

posted on December 8, 2016.

Hi Kayla--

I've just taken a look at the status of things and I'm happy to see your original payment was delivered to you, Monday.

I also see notes that we will be proceeding from here, using Bitcoin. I believe you'll see this will be a much speedier solution, going forward. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

Kayla Mott United States
posted on December 8, 2016.

I did recieve my payment for $769.
I see that my current withdraws were approved, so now just waiting for the payments to arrive. Can you male sure those get sent out while we're on this feed?
Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on December 8, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.