What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed payment, different stories every time I call

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2300
chris67eagle United States Message
Posted on June 5, 2017

I was approved 2,300 on 4/5/2017

I patiently waited 3 weeks before I started calling and talking to chat.

3 weeks ago, someone told me my payment was sent out to the processors. Never heard anything for a week. I called again, they said it hasnt been sent. The next person I talked to said the delays were because they moved buildings. Next week the excuse was back log.

I have seen success from posting here. I would like to have this resolved please.

Thanks

Posted on June 9, 2017

Hi Chris--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I've checked on your withdrawal and I do see that it has already gone off to be processed. With this in mind, I would expect to see tracking on this by the end of next week. As soon as I receive your tracking, I'll be back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

chris67eagle United States Message
Posted on June 9, 2017

I received an email from an Elena and she requested information from me on June 6th. It appears she got the process started, but I have had been told this before. I will feel more comfortable when I get a tracking number for this check.

I don't understand why a complaint had to be made before the payment process truly started. It appears Tawni gets all of the complains resolved for this casino. With the great bonuses and games Planet 7 offers, I cant imagine how many customers they lose because of this pay delay.

Frequest updates would be appreciated, I am not against playing at Planet 7 again once I cash my first withdraw.

Posted on June 13, 2017

Hi Chris--

It's still a bit early this week for your tracking to come through, but I want to assure you I'm keeping on top of this. As soon as I have your tracking, I'll be back to update the thread. ;-)

Tawni

chris67eagle United States
Posted on June 13, 2017

Thank you, I will await further updates from you.

chris67eagle United States
Posted on June 14, 2017

So I received the check this morning.

I went to 5 different check cashing places, nobody will touch this check. Risk is too high.

My bank, will not cash this because the risk is too high.

I tried going into a couple other banks to try and deposit/cash, nobody will touch this check.

Resolution is needed IMMEDIATELY.

Posted on June 18, 2017

Hi Chris--

I'm sorry you're having difficulties with this, however, we clearly explain to players, that A) you may have issues depositing checks if you bank with a smaller institution or credit union and B) these checks are to be deposited ONLY--they are NOT to be taken to a check cashing company.

If you use a larger bank such as Citi, Chase, BofA, etc., you should have no issue depositing the check (although more than likely there will be a hold placed, dependent upon the status of your account).

If you're unable to do this, we'll need to place a stop payment on the check, however, there are hefty fees to do this.

Please advise.

Tawni

Posted on June 21, 2017

Hi Chris--

I've not heard back from you on this--can you please update the status?

Thanks,

Tawni

chris67eagle United States Message
Posted on June 22, 2017

So I tried chatting with the chat support and they are refusing to help me with this check. They are saying they refuse to cancel the check, regardless of a fee and im stuck with it.


Can I please get this resolved? 2 months to get a check nobody wants to cash, and now chat support is pretty much saying your stuick with it and to go try new banks.

Unacceptable. Please assist with canceling this check and depositing money into my bitcoin account so I can be done with this nightmare.

Posted on June 26, 2017

Hi Chris--

Absolutely, we can have this resolved for you. I've asked one of our Payments team members to contact you regarding initiating a stop payment--you can expect to see an email from her, later today. Once we sort out the stop payment, we can go ahead and re-issue the payment via Bitcoin, less the stop payment fees.

I'll be following your account for updates.

Tawni

chris67eagle United States
Posted on June 27, 2017

I am still waiting to be paid via bitcoin.

Posted on July 1, 2017

Hi Chris--

I'll speak with our Payments Manager, first thing in the morning--I'll be back later today. ;-)

Tawni

chris67eagle United States
Posted on July 3, 2017

Still waiting on someone to contact me about payment. Elena never responds to emails. Ive sent her bitcoin information over a week ago.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 6, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 10, 2017

Hi Chris--

I've spoken with our Finance Manager and was told the stop payment request was sent off to the processor. Unfortunately, we will not have confirmation of the stop payment for 3 -5 business days. I'll check into this in a few days to see if we have confirmation and I'll update you, as well.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 15, 2017

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 19, 2017

Hi Chris--

I'm sorry for the slow reply...

I've checked your account and I do see the payment was made to your Bitcoin wallet on the 12th. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 19, 2017

Dear @chris67eagle,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy