You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Silver Oak Casino - Delayed payment/changing withdrawal amounts

RESOLVED
fb_10207590238091662 United States
posted on October 25, 2017.

I have been playing a long time on Sikver Oak. I won money i August and Tawni helped me get paid. I was lucky enough to win again and now I am getting the run around. My withdraw requests are being changed from 2500 at a time to 1250. They changed my status they say on October 18th, which is fine but my deposit withdraws were requested on 10/5 3 for 2500 and another 2500 on 10/16 they process my first withdraw request of 2500, which they said they will escalate the wire now but they are now chasing the rest of my withdraws to 1250.00? If they changed my status then that’s fine but all my withdraws were requested before the change so I don’t think this is fair. Now I’m getting the run around on my payments. Tawni... please help!!!! I have no idea why they are picking on me just for winning!!! Boo on silver oak and I liked to play there too it was my evening relax time.

posted on October 28, 2017.

Hi Tina--

Congrats, once again...and apologies, once again for the delays. ;-/

I've already had your first withdrawal sent off to our processor: 10/26 Paid $1250 for transaction #80676670. I' am guessing you'll find this in your account towards mid-week, this coming week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

fb_10207590238091662 United States
posted on October 28, 2017.

Thank you for helping me get this all paid out fast. My first withdraw was approved for 2314.00, shouldn’t I get that one first before the 1250.00 start paying out? They told me the first wire would be for that amount? Can you check for me?

Thank you again for your help.

Tina

fb_10207590238091662 United States
posted on October 31, 2017.

Tawni,

I received two wires today. Thank you, your the best!

I still have pending withdraws totaling 6250.00. Can you help get those processed. The one from 10/23 is actually one from 10/5 that they changed from 2500 to 1250. I assume they are going to change the 2500 that’s pending also from 10/5 to two payments of 1250. I don’t see why they would want to stretch it out like this instead of just paying the 2500 each time to get it over with instead of splitting everything up. Boo.

Can you get those approved and processed so we can be done with this.... I figure they don’t want me to play anymore so I’m not. I just want to get this paid and be done.

Thank you again for all your help.

Tina

posted on November 3, 2017.

Hi Tina--

Not sure why they split the payment, to be honest.

I do see that your next withdrawal was approved on the 31st, so this should be heading off to be processed no later than Monday. I'll confirm this just as soon as it's sent off.

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

fb_10207590238091662 United States
posted on November 3, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

They said they had to split my payments up because they changed my status to a “skilled player” I’m not sure how hitting the spin button on a slot machine changes your status to a skilled player. It’s not like I can tell the slot machine what to land on and if I could I’m sure I would win a lot more than I did and if I had that ability I surely wouldn’t be playing at Silver Oak. At any rate they said that because of this I can’t receive 2500 withdraws anymore only 1250 at a time.

I did however notice that the withdraw on 10/31 that was approved, was approved for the 2500. So maybe they changed it so I can at least still get the 2500 withdraws???

Thank you for all your help with this! You are so nice and helpful I wish everyone there was like you!

Have a good weekend and I will wait to hear on the processing of the approved withdraw and approval of the remaining withdraws.

Tina

posted on November 7, 2017.

Hi Tina--

Hmmmmm...not too certain about the 'skilled player' stuff (not in my wheelhouse, whatsoever), but I did have another $2500 payment sent off to be processed for you. ;-)

11/04 Paid $2500 for transaction #81082854

I'd expect you'll see this in your account before the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

fb_10207590238091662 United States
posted on November 7, 2017.

Thank you for all your help! I’ll let you know when I receive it.

AskGamblers
posted on November 11, 2017.

Dear @Tina,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

fb_10207590238091662 United States
posted on November 11, 2017.

I did not receive the wire yet that Tawni said she sent to the processor for 2500.00; I also am still waiting on processing for a 2214 payout that was approved on 11/7 and another 1250 that’s pending approval.

posted on November 11, 2017.

Hi Tina--

Please let me know Monday, if you've still not received the wire from the 4th.

Regarding the withdrawal of $2214, this was sent off to our processor, this morning: 11/11 Paid $2213 for transaction #81240181. I would imagine this should reach you before the end of this coming week.

I'll be back in a couple days...

Tawni

fb_10207590238091662 United States
posted on November 11, 2017.

Thank you Tawni! I’m sure it will arrive by Monday or Tuesday; I will confirm once I receive it. As always, thank you :-)

fb_10207590238091662 United States
posted on November 13, 2017.

Tawni,

I received the 2500 wire today. All I have left is the 2213 you just sent over to the processor and a 1250 withdraw that I noticed was approved yesterday.

Thank you again for all your help!

Tina

posted on November 17, 2017.

Hi Tina--

I'm not in the office until later today--I'm just stopping in to prevent your issue from expiring. As soon as I get in, I'll check on your account and I'll come back with an update. ;-)

Tawni

fb_10207590238091662 United States
posted on November 18, 2017.

Thank you!

I should have the 2212 wire on Monday. I’ll let you know. After I receive that wire all we have left is the 1250 payment.

fb_10207590238091662 United States
posted on November 21, 2017.

Tawni,

I still have not received the 2213 wire you sent to the processor on 11/11. Can you check on that for me and the last 1250 that was approved?

Thanks,

Tina

fb_10207590238091662 United States
posted on November 21, 2017.

Sorry... just after I sent that then my bank notified me that the 2213 wire came through from 11/11. Only waiting on the last 1250 now.

posted on November 25, 2017.

Hi Tina--

Yep--the last payment has already been approved and I've put in the request for payment. I would expect this will be sent off to our processor in the next day or two--as soon as I have confirmation of this, I'll be back to update this thread.

Hope you're having a great weekend!

Tawni

fb_10207590238091662 United States
posted on November 27, 2017.

Thanks to all!

This can be closed!

The final wire was received.

AskGamblers
posted on November 27, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.