Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed payment and no response from Withdrawal Department

RESOLVED
drews0n United States
posted on September 14, 2016.

Planet 7 casino's gameplay experience is second to none. Their games are fun, their customer service for small requests/matters are outstanding (especially their prompt live chat), and they provide great bonuses.

However, the only and major downside and potential dealbreaker to the overall experience (as many other players on here can attest to) is Planet 7's payout/withdrawal process. Here is my account of my experience thus far

On 08/11/16. I requested a withdrawal of $900.00 and immediately followed their account update procedure in which you send your verifying documents including a copy of your driver's license, credit card, and bank statement. My withdrawal was approved on 08/20/2016 and they notified me via e-mail to verify 1- exact name as it shows in your ID (driver's license), 2- A valid phone number, 3- Physical address where the check will be delivered. I replied the same day and received a response on 08/22/16 stating it will take 7-10 days to be processed and i will be notified via e-mail with a tracking number. After feeling confident in their swift and smooth responses so far, I played once again and won a decent amount. I requested a second withdrawal on 8/23 which was approved on 8/25. I waited 10 business days and on 09/04/16, I sent Robyn (from the withdrawal department) an e-mail asking for a status update. she responded on 09/05 and stated "I just checked your account and saw that your request hasn’t been processed yet so I sent it to our escalations department, they are the ones who handles late/delayed payments. Unfortunately there is a delay with payments due to an increase on the amount of withdrawals in our casino group from last month. However, I can assure you will receive your winnings." I responded saying I expect to receive it soon and she responded promptly stating "Hello Andrew! I checked but I still do not see any update yet. Since your account has been sent to our escalations department already this means that your withdraw is already being taken care of, I just do not have more information to give you at this time. You can send them an email at paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com and escala­tio­[email protected]­sil­ver­oak­cas­ino.com remember to put your login ID and the casino you play.“ So I followed her instructions and e-mailed both e-mail addresses and have not heard back. I followed up with two more e-mails with Robyn and still have not heard back from her. And that is why I am here. I will give Planet 7 the benefit of the doubt in this case but I hope we can resolve this quickly.

AskGamblers
posted on September 14, 2016.

Dear @drews0n,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

drews0n United States
posted on September 14, 2016.

Hello AskGamblers,

It is a one payment of $900, and one payment of $470. A total of $1370

Thank You

AskGamblers
posted on September 17, 2016.

Dear @drews0n,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

drews0n United States
posted on September 17, 2016.

Hello Ask Gamblers,

Interestingly enough, a few days after I posted this complaint, I received a notification from them saying they have my FedEx tracking number. Coincdence? I don't think so. But I'm glad they listened and I can't thank you guys enough. I just deposited the check at my bank and it will be posted on Tuesday. I hope I don't have to post a complaint for every withdrawal in the future. Thank you AskGamblers for your awesome and prompt service.

AskGamblers
posted on September 19, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds