What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed Payment for 3rd time

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 837
feehan40 United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 24, 2016

I made an withdrawal of $1000 on 27th November , on 6th December I had to contact planet7 as the money was still in my account(withdrawal terms and conditions are 3 business days to be processed) so they did not fulfil their rules. When I contacted online chat, they did process this immediately and confirmed it was authorised and should reach my bank within 7-10 business days. On 20th December they payment of $837.50 would be made> After waiting now for 17 business days that the payment should have been made and now they aren't fulfilling their promise within the rules and regulations on withdrawls. When I contacted them on 20th December they could only apologies for the delay, with no reason why, and ask me to wait until 26th December, which I find unacceptable. If I was giving a reason for delay then I would more likely understand but when no reason giving this is not acceptable. Its now 22nd December , 19 business days and no payment. I use planet7 a lot and feel as a valued customer they should act on my complaint with high priority. This is the 3rd time ive had to make a complaint and I hope this is dealt with urgently. Failure to act on my complaint quickly , I will take my custom elsewhere , which would be a great loss to planet7 and only confirming my reasons to leave. Please respond asap .

Posted on December 27, 2016

Hi Martin,

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

Unfortunately, I'm not back into the office until tomorrow. Once I return to work, I'll review your account and I'll come back with information for you.

All the best,

Tawni

feehan40 United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 29, 2016

Hi there, I contacted online chat who said there is a delay but not too worry and I asked for the complaint to be escalated. Said ok? Still not received any money , also not been told why there is a delay ?

Posted on January 2, 2017

Hi Martin--

I apologize for the delay in getting back to you--I've been under the weather a bit and I'm just beginning to get caught back up. :-/

I've checked into your payment and I do see it was sent off to processing on December 29th. Given the bank holidays, I would expect the payment to reach your account late this week or very early next week.

Again, I'm so sorry for all your frustration with this.

All the best and happy New Year,

Tawni

feehan40 United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 2, 2017

Thank you for your reply .

I will keep checking my account and will let you know when I receive the payment .

AskGamblers
Posted on January 6, 2017

Dear @feehan40,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

feehan40 United Kingdom
Posted on January 6, 2017

Hi,

This morning I've checked my account and I still don't have the money in my bank . I will check again on Monday.

Posted on January 7, 2017

Hi Martin--

I've checked again and your payment absolutely went to our processors as I previously described. With the holidays, the processors do tend to get backed up a bit, but barring any issues with your bank, that wire should reach you any day now.

Please let me know if you've not received this by Tuesday.

All the best,

Tawni

feehan40 United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 7, 2017

Hi,

Thank you for your reply . I will let you know if it doesn't reach my account on Tuesday. Hopefully the delay is due to holidays.
Martin

feehan40 United Kingdom
Posted on January 10, 2017

Hi,
It's now Tuesday 10th January and still no money in my account? Can you help ?

feehan40 United Kingdom
Posted on January 10, 2017

Hi, I contacted online chat as below who confirmed my payment is still waiting to be processed when I was under the assumption it had been processed and just waiting for my bank to receive the payment?? Can you please let me know what the truth please?


General Info
Chat start time Jan 10, 2017 8:32:44 AM EST
Chat end time Jan 10, 2017 8:46:40 AM EST
Duration (actual chatting time) 00:13:55
Operator Mmani
Chat Transcript
info: Please wait for a Planet 7 agent to respond.

Mmani: Hello this is Mmani, pleasure to meet you, how may I assist you today.
feehan34: My withdrawl was processed on 29th December, its now 10 January, 8 business days and I still haven't received this, can you give me an udate
Mmani: Sure I can help you with that
Mmani: give me a moment whiles I pull up your data to better serve you with your payment
feehan34: ok
Mmani: Thank you so much for your patience. I will be right back with you.
Mmani: I can see that your transaction on 12/29/2016 was sent to our processors for payment ($500)
Mmani: Is this the payment request you are asking for please?
feehan34: so how much longer? I thought the payment was about $800
Mmani: Yes, I can also see that our processors have started processing $837 for you
Mmani: however due to the holidays there was a huge volume of transactions , which we had a back log of payments
Mmani: Normally payments are issued within 7 to 10 business days!
feehan34: So has it been processed or still waiting to pay processed? as I was told it was processed and should be in my account by yesterday
Mmani: I apologise for this delay, its still within processing, so you should have it soon, but I can not confirm to you the exact date
feehan34: so if I wait till Friday then this should be in my account, as it will be 10 business days then?
Mmani: Yes please!
Mmani: Is there anything else I can gladly do for you?
feehan34: ok, very long process,
feehan34: not till Friday , hopefully I don't have to contact you again
info: Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat.

Posted on January 14, 2017

Hi Martin--

Genuinely, I would have expected the payment to have reached you by now. If you've not received it by Monday, please let me know so we can do a trace on the wire.

Take care,

Tawni

feehan40 United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 14, 2017

Hi,
Just to inform you I have received the money today. The complaint can now be closed

AskGamblers
Posted on January 14, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy