Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delayed $285 payment

RESOLVED
Lefroysfat Australia
Posted on December 11, 2017.

Hello, I need some assistance regarding a withdrawal from the casino. The casino does not respond to my inquiries. I’ve send multiple e-mails but did not receive any information about my withdrawal.
I got lucky and won using my welcome bonus. I would like to receive my winnings as soon as possible. The withdrawal amount is only $285. I would be happy to sort out the problem in a timely manner. I’ve seen a representative of this casino here and hoped for help with receiving my winnings.

Posted on December 12, 2017.

Hi Lefroystat--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this--I believe this can be resolved in very short order.

I've reviewed your account and I see we do not have your documents and your preferred method of payment on file for you. I've just sent you an email regarding this--please reply to the email with the necessary information. As soon as I have this, I can have your payment issued to you.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 15, 2017.

Dear @Lefroysfat,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue and have you sent the needed info to the casino management?

Lefroysfat Australia
Posted on December 15, 2017.

Yes of course I sent all the documents

Posted on December 17, 2017.

Hi Jaxon--

Everything looks good, but there is one last thing I need for you to do: Please go into the casino cashier and re-request your withdrawal. Don't worry--you won't have to wait for an approval (already been done). As soon as I see the withdrawal request has been made, I'll be able to request this to be paid, straight away. ;-)

Thanks,

Tawni

Lefroysfat Australia
Posted on December 17, 2017.

OK. that was done

Posted on December 20, 2017.

Hi Jaxon--

I'm very happy to tell you that your payment was issued to your Bitcoin wallet, a bit earlier this morning: 12/20 Paid $285 (0.01696833) Bitcoin for transaction #91195319. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 20, 2017.

Dear @Lefroysfat,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lefroysfat Australia
Posted on December 20, 2017.

This has been resolved! Thank you Tawni!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 20, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds