Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Captain Jack Casino - Delayed payment of $2328

UNRESOLVED
Reddy16 Minnesota Message
Posted on November 30, 2016.

After loosing enough finally got some luck and won some money and requested withdrawals in mid november and were approved immediately but captain jack casino did not send my money yet i have two withdrawals approved one for 800$ and other for 1528$. It is been escalated twice and i sent documents at same time when i requested and they are saying it will be updated. can some one help in getting my winnings ASAP.

Reddy16 Minnesota Message
Posted on December 2, 2016.

Update
I got email from Elena from Finance team asking for method of payment on 11/30 and I sent details immediately and later on 12/01 I got email again saying your account has been updated with it. The two withdrawals will be combined and sent in 72 hours to our processor. , You should expect them by the end of next week. But today when I contacted customer support through live chat agent told me money is already paid but I cannot see them in my account they are saying it is paid on 12/1/2016 6:07:16 AM but I did not receive any money. I asked agent to connect me to manager then after few minutes I got below reply from him as his manager said money was paid and will receive I did not get any money.

Can you please look into my account Elena/Tawni.

Please do not close complaint till issue is fixed

Posted on December 6, 2016.

Hi Reddy--

I'm sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see your payment has already been sent off. I would expect you to see the funds reflected in your account within the next day or so.

Again, apologies for this.

All the best,

Tawni

Reddy16 Minnesota Message
Posted on December 6, 2016.

Hi Twani,

Thanks for looking into this issue. I will check and let you if i see money came to my account in a day or so.


Thanks

Reddy16 Minnesota Message
Posted on December 7, 2016.

Twani- Nothing received into my account.

Reddy16 Minnesota Message
Posted on December 8, 2016.

Twani - nothing received and no reply can you please let me know i did not receive anything yet.

Reddy16 Minnesota Message
Posted on December 9, 2016.

Twani - As you told i should receive it but nothing received into my account.

Reddy16 Minnesota Message
Posted on December 12, 2016.

Twani- Today is monday i did not get anything yet from captain jack can you check and let me know status.

Reddy16 Minnesota Message
Posted on December 15, 2016.

Twani- Nothing yet received today is Thursday can you let me know when will i get ?

Reddy16 Minnesota Message
Posted on December 16, 2016.

Twani can you look into this i still did not receive anything?

Reddy16 Minnesota Message
Posted on December 19, 2016.

Nothing yet received no reply no update.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy