Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Another Delayed Payment

UNRESOLVED
Inactive user
Posted on December 7, 2016.

I am having issues with getting payment of $2,500. Payment was requested 10-26-16. My payment was approved 11-16-16, My bank wire details have been approved and updated on 11-25-16. I have escalated it several times with no positive result. Also, I have sent emails to the payout dept. and management without answers in the past 6 days. 11-30-16 was the last time i was emailed back.
Thanks for your time and help,
Jackson

AskGamblers
Posted on December 10, 2016.

Dear @jaxmac11,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Inactive user
Posted on December 12, 2016.

I have received an email update from planet 7 management but still have not received payment.

Thanks,
Jackson

Posted on December 16, 2016.

Hi Jaxmac--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see that your payment has already been sent to processing. I would expect you'll see the payment reflected in your account no later than early next week.

All the best,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on December 17, 2016.

Thank you for the update, I really hope everything goes as planned, I am really relying on it wire transfer early next week for the holidays.
Thanks for your time,
Jackson

Inactive user
Posted on December 20, 2016.

I was expecting to see the Payment in my account yesterday or today but unfortunately still have not yet received this payment. Hopefully tomorrow is the day then..

Jackson

Inactive user
Posted on December 22, 2016.

"I would expect you'll see the payment reflected in your account no later than early next week"
It's going to be Friday tomorrow and still no payment. At this point, I'm becoming very irritated with this issue and everyday I become less hopeful I'll receive my money before Christmas. It is complete b.s. if you ask me. I've deposited thousands of dollors to this casino and I am a premium v.i.p and this is my 1st withdrawal, and this is how I'm treated.

Jackson

Posted on December 26, 2016.

Hi Jaxmac--

As today is a bank holiday in the U.S., can you please check your account tomorrow and let me know if you've received payment?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on December 27, 2016.

Still no payment today...

Inactive user
Posted on December 28, 2016.

It has been 16 buessness days since the payment was apparently sent and still did not recieve.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy