Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Royal Ace Casino - Delayed checks

RESOLVED
Inactive user
Posted on October 9, 2017.

Hello, I have 2 pending withdraws one for 2100.00 on August 1st 2017 and one for 2500.00 on August 15th 2017. Both have been approved but no checks have been received and no money has been credited back to my account. I would like to know why this hasn't been resolved yet and would like Royal Ace Casino to do so.

Posted on October 11, 2017.

Hi Herman--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've experienced with this and I can assure you, I'm going to have this resolved for you in short order.

To this end, I arranged for your first withdrawal to go off to our processor, earlier today: 10/10 Paid $2044 for transaction #25565736. Ig would expect to have tracking for this towards the end of this week. As soon as your tracking comes through, I can arrange the next payment to be sent off.

I'll be back to update you as soon as your tracking comes in.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 14, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Royal Ace Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on October 14, 2017.

Hi Herman--

I've just checked your account and I see your first payment was delivered to you, Thursday.

Your next payment was sent off to our processor, earlier today: 10/14 Paid $2500 for transaction #25889406. I would expect to have your tracking towards the end of this coming week. As soon as I have this, I'll be back to update this thread.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 18, 2017.

Dear @herman5043,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 22, 2017.

Hi Herman--

I just wanted to let you know that I'm still waiting for your tracking. It's clearly a bit slower than usual, but I'm hoping to see it at the beginning of the week. As soon as I have this, I'll let you know.

Tawni

Posted on October 24, 2017.

Hi Herman--

I'm pleased to tell you that your tracking came in this afternoon--I can see your payment is set to be delivered to you tomorrow (Tuesday) by noon. ;-)

Again, I apologize for all the delays you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 25, 2017.

Dear @herman5043,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on October 27, 2017.

If my two checks clear my bank it will be taken care of we have a month to wait. Thank you Kurt 

AskGamblers
Posted on October 27, 2017.

Dear @herman5043,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your check, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the check does not clear as expected.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy