Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delaying an authorized payment

RESOLVED
Giuseppe1952 Spain
posted on November 28, 2016.

I requested a withdrawal X $1.225 on 10/05 that was approved by 10/21. Today 11/27 after 36 calendar days, the money has not been sent. I have escalated it several times with no positive result. Al so, I hace sent emails to the payout dept without answer. Is it fair? I am a player from Spain. In top of that, 6 additional withdrawals have been approved by P7 at the beginning of November. Any of them have been sent to me Neteller account.

posted on December 2, 2016.

Hi Giuseppe--

I'm sorry for the delays with this, however, we've been trying to contact you via email, with no reply back.

The trouble with this is that we can no longer deliver Neteller payments to Spain--we need to either send payment to you via bank wire or Bitcoin.

Can you please reply to one of our previous emails with your preferred payment method? Once we receive this information, we can move forward with your withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

Giuseppe1952 Spain
posted on December 4, 2016.

I have supply with my banking data to allow a wire transfer. Elena from quality has confirm me that the wire transfer is on tje way. We'll see if the money arrives sometime.

posted on December 6, 2016.

Hi Giuseppe--

I've just checked on your account and Elena is accurate--your payment has already been sent off and I would expect the funds to be reflected in your account, later this week. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

Giuseppe1952 Spain
posted on December 7, 2016.

Thanks Tawni,
can you please confirm the exact quantity sent off to my account as well as by when do you think that the remaining quantity approved one month ago, Will be sent off?

posted on December 11, 2016.

Hi Giuseppe--

Just to confirm, there were 3 wires that went off to you: One that was sent on 12/2 in the amount of $1230, which includes four withdrawals ($200, $305, $325, $400). The next one was sent on 12/6, covering two withdrawals ($250 and $400). The last one was sent on 12/7, which is in the amount of $400.

Please allow up to five business days for the delivery of each wire, from the send date.

I hope this clears things up. ;-)

Tawni

Giuseppe1952 Spain
posted on December 12, 2016.

Hi Tawni,
thanks for your reply. But, with this information, I Stiller miss $1.225 approved on 10/21. Can you please give me a status?

posted on December 16, 2016.

Hi Giuseppe--

Your next payment will be going off today (I'd expect it will hit your account towards the end of next week). I should tell you however, that it's not for quite as much as you're thinking it is.

Your overall approved withdrawals totaled $4153. We've already sent $3328, which leaves a balance of $825 to be paid (this is what is being sent).

Please let me know if you have any further questions.

All the best,

Tawni

Giuseppe1952 Spain
posted on December 16, 2016.

Hello Tawni, thanks for your answer. I will verify your numbers and will go back to you. Have a nice day.

Giuseppe1952 Spain
posted on December 17, 2016.

Hi Tawni, I have reviewed in detail my bank account and for now I have only received 3 wires with the following quantities: 1 x $1.230, 1 x $650 and 1 x $400 ; Total = $2.280. Can you please tell me which are the other wires and to which account have been sent off? Additionally, I checked this subject with Mia, my VIP host, and she confirmed that a withdrawal x $1.225 is pending to be sent off. I copy her e.mail:
Dear Jose,

I checked your withdrawals and you're right:

10/21/2016 8:45:41 AM Approved By Admin Withdraw Approved ($1,225.00) Neteller
I suppose there was some kind of mistake, because we always pay the winnings that were approved earlier first, really sorry about the inconvenience, I will escalate this as VIP case to finance team right now and will make a note about it on your account,

We really appreciate your patience,

If you have any other questions please contact us on 24/7 live chat

Sincerely,

Mia, VIP Host
Please, review again my account and proceed to wire te right amount. Many thanks.

AskGamblers
posted on December 20, 2016.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

Giuseppe1952 Spain
posted on December 21, 2016.

Unfortunately, there is no any update on this subjet. Al so, no new money has reached my banking account. I'm really concerned because te missing quantity is quite a lot and this is completely unfair. Please, help me with P7.

posted on December 25, 2016.

Hi Guiseppe--

I'm sorry, but I'm out of the office until early next week. As soon as I return to work, I'll look further into this for you.

Enjoy your holidays,

Tawni

Giuseppe1952 Spain
posted on December 26, 2016.

Tawni, it's imposible to get a positive answer from P7. I have the historical approvals made by P7 and I'm still pending to receive The withdrawal approved on 10/21 which is the oldest one. I really would like to close this sad story. I like P7 casino , however, you will understand that I am reluctant to deposit on this casino because the problems to get paid.

AskGamblers
posted on January 22, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Giuseppe1952 Spain
posted on January 22, 2017.

By Middle of December I requested a payout X $200. It was approved By 12/28. Today is 1/21 and I have not received the money.
This amount comes from daily free spins winnings.
This is the second time that I need the askgamblers help me to get my money with Planet 7.
The last time that I requested a withdrawal, it took more than 2 months to get a partial amount in my account. I still miss around $400.

AskGamblers
posted on January 26, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 29, 2017.

Hi Giuseppe--

I've just looked at your account and I do see that an email was sent to you by one of our Finance Manager's, regarding this issue. Can you please let me know if you've received this email?

Thanks,

Tawni

Giuseppe1952 Spain
posted on January 30, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
unfortunately, as far as I know I have not received any e-mail from a Planet 7 Manager. According to the historical data, I miss some $400 from a withdrawal x $1.225 + $200 from my last withdrawal approved on 12/28, more than one month ago. I really would appreciate a quick solution from P7 before continue playing. Thanks in advance for your support.

posted on February 3, 2017.

Hi Giuseppe--

Not sure why you haven't received an email, as I do know the Manager did contact you. I've now asked Elena to contact you straight away--she'll email you, as well as contact you via our messaging in the gaming console. If need be, she'll try to reach you by phone.

This is the best way to resolve things in this instance, as there are so many withdrawals and payments involved with this.

I'll speak with Elena, Monday to see how things progress.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 6, 2017.

Dear @Giuseppe1952,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Giuseppe1952 Spain
posted on February 9, 2017.

I have received an e.mail from Elena explaining in detail the payments processed since many months ago. I cannot verify all these transactions because such long time is not available in the P7 web historical data. I only can talk about what I have recorded. So, as I cannot demonstrate my numbers, this complain can be closed.

AskGamblers
posted on February 9, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds