Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Rich Casino - Withdrawal of €51,491 disappeared, no communication

RESOLVED
pumaz0401 Sweden
Posted on January 3, 2018.

Hello
Need help with my payment.
Has fought since November with my payment and money has not yet arrived
I have won 51491 Euro and no bonuses left and verified account and all they need.
But the money can not be paid. Now they asked me to open the Neteller account 10days agoo so that all the money will be paid there.
Only one payment has arrived is 200Euro but in the account it is paid and approved 51491Euro and i never made 200Euro payment dont no where the mony come from. Now all the money is gone from the game account and nothing on Neteller has arrived? has tried to write with the support but they diss me and will not answer where the mony is. What should I do :( Pleas Help me

Posted on January 3, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for getting in touch with us in regards to this matter.

Please note that we have reviewed your account and found that your winnings came from a free chip, and as per your VIP Level you were able to cash out 200 out of it. This is the reason why your payout request has been partially approved for the amount of 200 while the rest of the balance has been automatically voided by the system.

Please refer to our Bonus Rules page for more information about our free bonus withdrawal limits:
Maximum withdrawal amount from free bonus money are as follows: Gold maximum $200.

Please refer to our Banking page for more information about the remaining amount after cash out:
Once the Member makes a withdrawal from a Free Bonus, the remaining balance from the winnings corresponding to the Free Bonus in question will be voided.

Should you have any other questions or concerns, please let us know and congratulations on your winnings, we do hope you will enjoy them! .

Best Regards,
The Rich Casino Team

pumaz0401 Sweden
Posted on January 4, 2018.

Hi again!
Why did I already get 600euro from you of my winnings? I received this money 8 December 2017.
But this is nowhere on the transaction side?
And now, when I check, there are no transactions ?!

Posted on January 4, 2018.

Hello,

Please note that in regards to the amount sent, it was 200 that was sent on the 27th of December. We reviewed your account again and found that it was the only payment that you received for your Rich Casino account.

Should you have any other questions or concerns, please let us know and we will look into it right away.

Best Regards,
The Rich Casino Team

pumaz0401 Sweden
Posted on January 4, 2018.

Here you can see that I have got euro 51491 approved. Because the whole winning is approved, I should not only have euro 200! If it sould like that, it would say euro 200 approved"...

pumaz0401 Sweden
Posted on January 4, 2018.

And here Bruce said that I need to wait 72h to get my withdrawal approved, and 48 working hours to get these money to neteller. So where is the rest of my money?!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 8, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Rich Casino team to provide the required information.

pumaz0401 Sweden
Posted on January 8, 2018.

Here you can see my deposits too, so my winnings can NOT be only from freechips!

Posted on January 12, 2018.

Hello,

Thank you for your patience.

Please note that we are still working on providing AskGamblers with the required information.

Best Regards,
The Rich Casino Team

pumaz0401 Sweden
Posted on January 14, 2018.

Okay. How long does it take then? I have waiting for my money to arrive to my Neteller for many weeks now!

pumaz0401 Sweden
Posted on January 17, 2018.

I looked at my account at Rich Casino, and saw this..
They have deleted my approved 51491euro to 200euro.

Are the trying to delete all the trace of my winnings?!

Is that okey to do, Askgamblers?!

pumaz0401 Sweden
Posted on January 18, 2018.

Here you have a better printscreen there you can se my username too, as you see I had 51491 euro approved, not only 200 euro!!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 22, 2018.

Based on all the information and evidence presented on behalf Rich Casino management, AskGamblers Complaints Team can now confirm the fact that they acted in accordance with the bonus free spins terms and conditions. Player's winnings are derivated from the first free spins that he claimed, upon casino's bonus terms maximum allowed withdrawal upon VIP level is 200.

Maximum withdrawal amount from free bonus money are as follows; Basic - maximum $100, Silver maximum $100, Gold maximum $200, Platinum maximum $300, Titanium maximum $400, Master maximum $500 (or the equivalent in your account currency, at an exchange rate as determined by the company). 

We would also like to use the occasion and to remind player that reading carefully casino terms and conditions prior accepting them is very important and could help avoiding similar situations in the future. 
Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Rich Casino.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds