Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Delay in payment over 30 days

RESOLVED
katsad123 Rhode Island Message
Posted on April 20, 2016.

I have been waiting for my winnings for over 1 month,,I was told on March 19th that I was approved and then the chase was on to receive my payment $2500.00 below is the ongoing e-mails:

Re: Planet 7 Withdrawal - katsad1

kathy

paymen¬≠[email protected]¬≠cas¬≠ino¬≠sup¬≠por¬≠tce¬≠nte¬≠r.c¬≠om;Tue 7:26 AM

It has now been over a month. Is there a phone number or e-mail where I can contact your processor directly since you are unable to get any information from them, I will be more than willing to contact them on my own behalf.

I would also suggest that going forward you should contract a new company to process your customers withdrawals.

If you could please contact me with the contact number or at least a tracking number it would be most appreciated.

Sincerely

Kathy


From: paymen¬≠[email protected]¬≠cas¬≠ino¬≠sup¬≠por¬≠tce¬≠nte¬≠r.com

Sent: Saturday, April 16, 2016 3:10 PM

To: 'kathy

Subject: RE: Planet 7 Withdrawal -

 Hello Kathy,

 Thank you for your escalations email. Unfortunately we have not received the confirmation tracking details from the processor, as soon we received them we will forward you an email.

 Thank you,

ELena

 From: kathy

Sent: Friday, April 15, 2016 7:02 PM

To: paymen¬≠[email protected]¬≠cas¬≠ino¬≠sup¬≠por¬≠tce¬≠nte¬≠r.com

Subject: Fw: Planet 7 Withdrawal -

 

you have been so good at keeping me informed but now have gotten no response. can you please up date on my winnings. i enjoy your site but i am having issues if i should contine playing if i win and dont get paid .....

 if you could please update me i can deal with the wait but if i dont get paid at all i will not contine to play at your site

 kathy

 

From: kathy

Sent: Wednesday, April 13, 2016 10:47 PM

To: paymen¬≠[email protected]¬≠cas¬≠ino¬≠sup¬≠por¬≠tce¬≠nte¬≠r.com

Subject: Re: Planet 7 Withdrawal -

 What is the usual wait time for the payment to be processed thru the processor?

 Kathy

¬†From: paymen¬≠[email protected]¬≠cas¬≠ino¬≠sup¬≠por¬≠tce¬≠nte¬≠r.com

Sent: Tuesday, April 12, 2016 1:59 PM

To: 'kathy s

Subject: RE: Planet 7 Withdrawal -

 Hello kathy,

 Thank you for your email, unfortunately there has been a delay with our processors you have been patient enough and we can understand how you must feel, we have sent your payment to the processor as soon we have the confirmation details we will forward you an email.

 Thank you for your patience,

Elena

 

From: kathy

Sent: Monday, April 11, 2016 3:45 PM

To: paymen¬≠[email protected]¬≠cas¬≠ino¬≠sup¬≠por¬≠tce¬≠nte¬≠r.com

Subject: Fw: Planet 7 Withdrawal -

 I have been awaiting my winnings from Planet 7 for several weeks. They have directed me to your department to resolve why the funds have not been forwarded to the processor so that I may receive my winnings.

 Planet 7 accoun­t:    e­mai­l: ,­ ­phone

 thank you for your expedited response to this matter

 Kathy

 Please see below for the communications that have been ongoing with this matter.

 

From: Info planet7

Sent: Monday, April 11, 2016 11:37 AM

To: 'kathy

Subject: RE: Planet 7 Withdrawal -

¬†Good morning Kathy! Since your withdraw was sent to our escalations department already so¬†there is really nothing much I can do at this point¬†but check the status of it.¬†I still¬†do not see any¬†update up to this time. I sugges¬≠t¬†yo¬≠u¬†send them an email at paymen¬≠[email protected]¬≠cas¬≠ino¬≠sup¬≠por¬≠tce¬≠nte¬≠r.com remember to put your login ID and casino you play.

 Sincerely,

Robyn

Planet 7 Withdrawal Department

Toll Free: 1-844-632-0968

Email: [email protected]

Site: Planet 7

 IMPORTANT

***Our checks are not cashier checks, they are ONLY meant to be deposited into your bank account and left to clear.

***Any of our withdrawal methods takes 7-10 business days from the approval date to be sent to the third party processor.

*** A $250 fine will apply if the check sent to you with your winnings was returned due to an address mismatch.

*** Do not mention gaming or casino to the bank.

 

From: kathy

Sent: Monday, April 11, 2016 4:37 AM

To: Info planet7

Subject: Re: Planet 7 Withdrawal -

 Have my winnings been sent? can you please provide me a tracking #

  thank you kathy s

From: Info planet7

Sent: Monday, April 4, 2016 4:26 PM

To: 'kathy

Subject: RE: Planet 7 Withdrawal -

 HI Kathy!

I just checked your account and saw that your request hasn’t been processed yet so I sent it to our escalations department, they are the ones who handles late/delayed payments. Unfortunately there is a delay with payments due to an increase on the amount of withdrawals in our casino group from last month. However, I can assure you will receive your winnings.

 We apologize for the delay and thank you for your patience.

 Sincerely,

Robyn

Planet 7 Withdrawal Department

Toll Free: 1-844-632-0968

Email: [email protected]

Site: Planet 7

IMPORTANT

***Our checks are not cashier checks, they are ONLY meant to be deposited into your bank account and left to clear.

***Any of our withdrawal methods takes 7-10 business days from the approval date to be sent to the third party processor.

*** A $250 fine will apply if the check sent to you with your winnings was returned due to an address mismatch.

*** Do not mention gaming or casino to the bank.

 From: kathy

Sent: Saturday, April 02, 2016 9:07 PM

To: Info planet7

Subject: Re: Planet 7 Withdrawal -

 I was checking in on my withdr­awa­l, a­cct­: em­ail­: phone

 If you could please update me if a tracking number has been received,

 Thank you

Kathy

 

From: Info planet7

Sent: Wednesday, March 30, 2016 11:16 AM

To: 'kathy '

Subject: RE: Planet 7 Withdrawal -

 Processing normally takes 7-10 business days upon approval date. But I will be honest with you, we’ve been having a lot of delays on payments right now. So in case you haven’t heard anything within 2 weeks contact us back and we will give you an update on what’s going on with your funds. Sincerely,

Robyn

Planet 7 Withdrawal Department

Toll Free: 1-844-632-0968

Email: [email protected]

Site: Planet 7

 IMPORTANT

***Our checks are not cashier checks, they are ONLY meant to be deposited into your bank account and left to clear.

***Any of our withdrawal methods takes 7-10 business days from the approval date to be sent to the third party processor.

*** A $250 fine will apply if the check sent to you with your winnings was returned due to an address mismatch.

*** Do not mention gaming or casino to the bank.

 From: kathy

Sent: Tuesday, March 29, 2016 7:08 PM

To: Info planet7

Subject: Re: Planet 7 Withdrawal -

Hi Robyn,

 I was checking in on my withdr­awa­l, a­cct­:  em­ail­: phone

 If you could please update me if a tracking number has been received,

 Thank you

Kathy

From: Info planet7

Sent: Saturday, March 19, 2016 3:30 PM

To: 'kathy

Subject: RE: Planet 7 Withdrawal -

 Thank you for the information Kathy, keep in mind our withdrawals take 7-10 business days from approval date to be sent to our proces­sor­s. Once the processors receives the money then they will issue you the check and they will get back to us with your check’s tracking #. As soon as you receive the check all you need to do is to deposit it into your bank account and don’t mention that the check comes from gaming.

 Sincerely,

Robyn

Planet 7 Withdrawal Department

Toll Free: 1-844-632-0968

Email: [email protected]

Site: Planet 7

 IMPORTANT

***Our checks are not cashier checks, they are ONLY meant to be deposited into your bank account and left to clear.

***Any of our withdrawal methods takes 7-10 business days from the approval date to be sent to the third party processor.

*** A $250 fine will apply if the check sent to you with your winnings was returned due to an address mismatch.

*** Do not mention gaming or casino to the bank.

 From: kathy

Sent: Saturday, March 19, 2016 12:54 PM

To: Info planet7

Subject: Re: Planet 7 Withdrawal -

 Kathy

 Here is the information you requested

 ­Nam­e:        Kathy

Addres­s:        232 J

Phone:­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ 

From: Info planet7

Sent: Saturday, March 19, 2016 11:54 AM

To:

Subject: Planet 7 Withdrawal -

 Hello Kathy! I am glad to inform you that your withdrawal request has been approved and

We are going to send you a check through FedEx or DHL and it is necessary that you verify the following information:

 1- EXACT name as it shows in your ID (driver's license)

2- A valid phone number

3- Physical address where the check will be delivered

Disclaimer: A $250 fine will apply if check, sent to you with your winnings, happens to be returned due to an address mismatch.

 Sincerely,

Robyn

Planet 7 Withdrawal Department

Toll Free: 1-844-632-0968

Email: [email protected]

Site: Planet 7

 

IMPORTANT

***Our checks are not cashier checks, they are ONLY meant to be deposited into your bank account and left to clear.

***Any of our withdrawal methods takes 7-10 business days from the approval date to be sent to the third party processor.

*** A $250 fine will apply if the check sent to you with your winnings was returned due to an address mismatch.

*** Do not mention gaming or casino to the bank.

Posted on April 22, 2016.

Hi katsad123,

I sincerely apologize for the delays and frustration you've encountered with this. Fortunately, I do have good news for you, as I received tracking on your payment, late yesterday (Thursday).

According to the tracking, your payment is set to be delivered today by noon. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

katsad123 Rhode Island Message
Posted on April 22, 2016.

I did receive my winnings today thank you I consider the matter closed

Kathy

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy