Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Will I ever receive my $19,000 in pending cashouts?

RESOLVED
Chanda72 California Message
Posted on 07 January 2018

I have $19,000 in winnings and can only withdraw $2500 at a time not going over $10,000 in a month. My first request was Dec 8, 2017 of $2500, i summited the required documentations and was approved. I had to call for days and the representative said he would expedite the funds which I requested in check form. Ok I'm still waiting. I called December 29 and was told it's being handled by a third party and that they were short of staff. I want my money this is ridiculous. I haven't gotten my first request and I put in for a 2nd request in December 18,2017 for $2500 and it's still pending. I do not want to keep going through this to get all of my winnings.

Posted on 11 January 2018

Hi Chanda--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing--I'll be helping to resolve this until every penny is paid to you.

To this end, I've already had your first withdrawal sent off to our processor: 1/8 Paid $2120 for transaction #90906754. I would expect to have your tracking, early next week (possibly sooner). Once I have this tracking, I'll be able to have your next payment issued and will continue this pattern until you're paid in full.

I do want to clarify something for you: We are only able to approve and issue withdrawals up to $2500 each week, however, you can request all of your withdrawals at any time. There should be nothing to prevent you from making all withdrawal requests in one shot.

I'll be back to update this just as soon as your tracking comes through.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on 14 January 2018

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 15 January 2018

Hi Chanda--

I apologize for missing your tracking--I see your first payment was delivered to you, on the 10th. ;-)

I've just spoken with our Payments Manager regarding your next withdrawal and she has told me that this will be sent off to our processor, later today ($2500). As soon as I have confirmation that this has been sent off, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Chanda72 California Message
Posted on 17 January 2018

Thank you, I did received my 1st check installment. My 2nd one is in progress. Thank you for your help

AskGamblers
Posted on 20 January 2018

Dear @Chanda72,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Chanda72 California Message
Posted on 24 January 2018

Planet 7 was doing ok for 2 weeks in issuing my payouts. Now I'm getting the run around again. Withdrawal request is still pending.

Chanda72 California Message
Posted on 26 January 2018

I am getting the run around again from planet 7 in delay of my payments. I was told everything was going to move freely without any delays. I have received 2 checks, but here we are again back to square one.

AskGamblers
Posted on 30 January 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on 31 January 2018

Hi Chanda--

I apologize for the delay coming back to you.

You will, however, be pleased to know that a payment was sent off to our processor, Monday AND the tracking has already come in for this--your payment is set to be delivered this morning, by 10:30. ;-)

01/29 Paid $2500 for transaction #94202203

I do know you still have quite a bit of money sitting in your casino account. As of now, there are no pending withdrawal requests--please request the withdrawals so I can continue with your payments.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on 03 February 2018

Dear @Chanda72,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Chanda72 California Message
Posted on 06 February 2018

I received a check last week and there is one still pending from Jan 29.

AskGamblers
Posted on 09 February 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on 17 February 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on 20 February 2018

Hi Chanda--

I must apologize for my lack of response--I was travelling and it's always quite difficult to stay on top of my replies while I'm away.

Since my last reply, there have been two payments sent off:

02/18 Paid $2500 for transaction #95889525 (I'm still waiting on tracking for this one)
02/13 Paid $2500 for transaction #95336053 (this has already been delivered to you)

As soon as I have tracking for you, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on 24 February 2018

Hi Chanda--

I just checked on your tracking and I do see that your final payment was delivered to you, shortly after I wrote my last reply to you (on the 20th).

At this point, there are no further withdrawals pending approval or payment.

Again, I apologize for all the frustration you've had with this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on 24 February 2018

Dear @Chanda72,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy