Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Crazy Casino - Close my account and refused paying

UNRESOLVED
zuzzica Italia
Posted on February 2, 2018.

H there, this im a deposit i made in this casino and one withdraw request:

222262 Withdrawal €3,102.00 Neteller Pending Manual 01/30/18 05:32 PM
222128 Deposit €200.00 Neteller Approved 01/28/18 09:00 PM
216472 Deposit €210.00 Neteller Approved 01/15/18 09:51 AM
214841 Deposit €120.00 Neteller Approved 01/02/18 06:52 PM
214373 Deposit €100.00 Neteller Approved 01/01/18 08:04 PM
207989 Deposit €250.00 Neteller Approved 12/10/17 04:18 PM
206708 Deposit €250.00 Neteller Approved 12/03/17 05:31 PM


I cannot login anymore to my account, please help me to have my withdraw processed I deposited a lot of money in this casino and they froze my account after the first win.

Thanks

zuzzica Italia
Posted on February 2, 2018.

Dear ASKGamblers, now I can log in again to my account, apparently, they canceled the first cashout and re-initiate a new one.

Let's see where it goes.

Thanks again.

A.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 2, 2018.

Dear @zuzzica,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

zuzzica Italia
Posted on February 2, 2018.

AskGamblers please keep this complaint open till I will receive the payment.
Many thanks.

A.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 6, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Crazy Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

zuzzica Italia
Posted on February 10, 2018.

AskGamblers please keep this complaint open till I will receive the payment.
Many thanks.

A.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 19, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds