You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Continuous Excuses About Seriously Delayed Withdrawal

RESOLVED
Tialynn13 United States
posted on February 10, 2016.

I have been waiting for a month for a withdraw of $855 to be sent to me. I keep getting excuse after excuse about it going out next week, next week, we are escalating it making it a priority and still nothing.

posted on February 13, 2016.

Hi Tialynn13,

I can confirm that your payment was approved and is being sent shortly. I should have further information for you, Monday.

All the best,

Tawni

Tialynn13 United States
posted on February 16, 2016.

My issue still has NOT been resolved.

posted on February 18, 2016.

Hi Tialynn13,

I want to assure you that I'm following this closely. As of now we're just waiting on the tracking and the moment the processor sends this to us, we will contact you immediately.

All the best,

Tawni

Tialynn13 United States
posted on February 20, 2016.

Still NOT resolved

posted on February 21, 2016.

Hi Tialynn13,

I've just looked at the tracking on this and I can see that FedEx delivered the payment to you yesterday (Friday, 10:01 AM). With this in mind, why is this still unresolved?

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 24, 2016.

Dear @Tailynn13,

Did you receive your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.

Tialynn13 United States
posted on February 24, 2016.

Yes, I received the check. But the check has not been funded. So I'm still waiting for my bank to get it cleared through the Canadian bank. This is a real hassle.

Tialynn13 United States
posted on February 25, 2016.

Finally over a month later, payment has cleared and been deposited into my account.
Resolved

Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on February 26, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds