Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Continually Declining Payment

RESOLVED
msdrika United States
Posted on January 20, 2018.

Over the course of a month, I've made several withdrawal attempts only to have them keep declining them. I keep getting that my documentation has not been received or processed (I've submitted it 5x already). Each time I get the same response "have you submitted documentation?) And my answer has been yes, yes, and yes! I am so frustrated with going back and forth with this casino, I need help to get my payment from them!!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2018.

Dear @msdrika,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

msdrika United States
Posted on January 20, 2018.

The final payments that I have attempted to make withdrawals for are $502.00 and $1201.00. Before the final request for withdrawals I requested to make withdrawals in the amounts of $600 and $500. These requests were declined and refunded to my casino account. I then played some of the funds before requesting the final amounts. I still have not heard from Planet7 as of today. I have not played anymore since requesting the amounts of $502 and $1201. Also on 12/25/17 a coupon reversal had been approved. How do they SUCCESSFULLY reverse the coupons for withdrawals without having my required documentation?

Posted on January 24, 2018.

Hi Msdrika--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I believe this can be resolved in very short order.

I've reviewed your account and while I don't doubt for a moment that you've sent your documents, I'm in a different department from our Documents Team. In the interest of having this resolved for you in the speediest way possible, I've just sent you an email requesting you forward the documents and your preferred method of payment, directly to me. I'll be able to have your docs approved without dealing with our Documents Team. As soon as I receive your reply, I'll be able to have things taken care of, without further delays.

All the best,

Tawni

msdrika United States
Posted on January 25, 2018.

Tawni,
Thanks for the response! I received your email and replied on 1/25/2018 with all the required documents including the bank wire transfer information.

Thanks Again!

msdrika United States
Posted on January 26, 2018.

Twani responded via email on 1/25/18. All of my documents were sent to the Payments Manager. I should hear from them soon.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 30, 2018.

Hi Msdrika--

You'll be pleased to know your payment has already been sent off to our processor: 01/28 Paid $424 for transaction #94022519. I would expect you'll see the funds reflected in your account, before the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be issuing the request for your next payment to be sent off, before the end of this week. Once I have confirmation that this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

msdrika United States
Posted on January 31, 2018.

Thank you for the fast response!! I will update as soon as I receive the payment.

msdrika United States
Posted on February 2, 2018.

I received the first payment today :-)........ Now waiting on the payment for $1201.00

Posted on February 4, 2018.

Hi Msdrika--

I'm happy to tell you that your second payment has already been sent off to our processor: 02/03 Paid $1141 for transaction #94287476. I would expect you'll find this in your account towards the end of this week.

You'll see that there was a small shortfall in the amount of your payment. This is due to a bonus you used to achieve this withdrawal--all of our bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your withdrawal amount.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

msdrika United States
Posted on February 5, 2018.

Thanks Tawni! I'll be sure to update as soon as it is received!

msdrika United States
Posted on February 6, 2018.

I have received all payments. Thanks askgamblers and Tawni!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 6, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds