You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

ComeOn Casino - Verification issues and delayed withdrawal

REJECTED
Ruthydodah United Kingdom
posted on January 22, 2018.

I have been playing for months now at ComeOn Casino, I enjoyed the games and software and deposited quite a lot in this time with no win. I decided to self exclude, which normally happens as soon as you have done it in the software but had to send an email to do it, I deposited one last $10 before they replied to my email for self exclusion (didn’t think I’d win but I did) and won $230 ish but then couldn’t log into my account to withdraw so I went on live chat and spoke to an agent who said they would start the withdrawal process and told me I had to send in my verification details, which I expected to do. I sent off the details what they asked for via email and 24 hours later they got refused as the picture wasn’t big enough?? So I sent them again.
Up to now I have sent around 10 emails with these documents and other documents that they had asked for (it’s easier to get a mortgage on a house!!) then I would get an email one min saying they had been accepted then another straight after saying they needed them again, confused.com!!
Trying to get hold of someone on live chat is almost impossible as they are never online.
This has been going on since 28th Dec 2017 and I still haven’t had my money deposited into the bank. I emailed about a week ago now and had no reply, so I emailed again and was told the money was sent on 4th Jan and it takes 7 - 11 days to reach my account and still no money.
I’m so glad I have self excluded from this website as I feel as though I’ve waisted a lot of money for nothing and the one small win I’ve had I don’t get my withdrawal.

posted on January 23, 2018.

Hi there

Please send your comeon username to us in a private message.

Regards,

Martin Christiansen

AskGamblers
posted on January 23, 2018.

Dear ComeOn Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

posted on January 24, 2018.

Hi there.

Please send your username in a private message and we will have a look at your account.

AskGamblers
posted on January 27, 2018.

Dear @Ruthydodah,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

AskGamblers
posted on January 31, 2018.

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.