What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

ComeOn Casino - Ignoring permanent Self-exclusion agreement

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino ComeOn Casino
Reason Other
Amount kr 9493
Posted on February 25, 2020

Hi Askgambler,

Including more clear details about the selfexclusion this time.

I selfexcluded myself from ComeOn 2015-06-06. I also stated the reason was because of gamblingproblems.
This selfexclusion was permantly so it is still active.

Still i was able to deposit 13 times and make one withdraw between 2018-05-24 to 2018-05-31 on www.comeon.com
I deposited 12.500SEK and withdraw 3007SEK so i want 9.493SEK to be refunded to me.

Attatch transactions history from Trustly and a pdf of the whole chattranscript in english from Comeon
where they confims thati have a permantl selfeclusion since 15-06-06 and i excluded cause of gamblingproblems.

Posted on February 28, 2020

Dear Lexter,

Thank you for contacting us regarding your issue.

We would like to look into this further for you in order to provide a solution, in order for us to do so we would require for you to contact us. Please send us an email to [email protected] with the subject 'Complaint' and we will get back to you within 7 business days. The full process for complaints and disputes is described in our Terms & Conditions article 4.

If you have already sent an email, we will get back to you as soon as possible with the outcome of our investigation.

Best Regards,
ComeOn! Team

Posted on February 29, 2020

Hi ComeOn,

Well as you know i have sent you mail about this. Several actually.
No response whatsoever from you.

First Mail i sent was januari 29th.

I have mailed each one of you brands under Co gaming and i also wrote Co gaming an Mail.

But none of you respond.

So respond now please. Explain to me how it were possible for me to deposit 13 Times 2018 on Comeon.com when i selfexcluded permant cause of gamblingproblems 2015-06-06 on Comeon.com

Regards
Lexter

Posted on March 2, 2020

Dear Lexter,

If you have sent an email to us, we will get back to you as soon as we have investigated your case. We thank you for your patience so far.

Best Regards,
ComeOn! Team

Lexter Sweden
Posted on March 2, 2020

Yeah well i have been waiting over 1 month.
And this could possible not take that long time

Posted on March 6, 2020

Dear Lexter,

Kindly note that sometimes we might have to involve other departments or vendors in the process. We thank you for your patience so far.

Best Regards,
ComeOn! Team

Lexter Sweden
Posted on March 10, 2020

I still havent heard anything from Comeon. This is not resolved.

Posted on March 10, 2020

Dear Lexter,

I hope that this email finds you well.

I have looked into your account and I can see that a senior member of staff has replied to your complaint last Wednesday.


Best Regards,
Emma
ComeOn! Team

Posted on March 10, 2020

Hi Comeon and Emma,

No senior member of you staff on Comeon.com have emailed me last wednsday.
This complaint against you letting me deposit 13 times and withdraw 1 time between 2018-05-24 - 2018-05-31 when i was permantly selfexcluded because of gamblingproblems since 2015-06-06 is not answered.
Like i said, i kindly Ask you to refund me nettoloss from Comeon.com (about 10.000SEK)
I have other complaints against other brands in your Co gaming group.
But this matter is regarding you on site www.comeon.com

Posted on March 10, 2020

Dear Lexter,

I hope that this email finds you well.

I have looked into your account and I can see that you have replied back to our email on the same date. Our senior member of staff will review your email and will get back to you.

Best Regards,
Emma
ComeOn! Team

Lexter Sweden
Posted on March 10, 2020

They still doesnt concern the complaint against comeon. Yes i have a conversation with some senior from Co gaming but thats regarding Snabbare,Hajper, Mobilebet, Mobilautomaten and Casinostugan.
Not, i repeat not about the complaint against Comeon.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 14, 2020

Dear ComeOn Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 14, 2020

Dear Lexter,

I hope that this email finds you well.

In this case, I would suggest to email us at "[email protected]" with the subject "Complaint" and a senior member of staff will be in contact with you as soon as possible.

Best Regards,
Emma
ComeOn! Team

Posted on March 18, 2020

Hi Emma,

I have, and still same answer. You will get back to me when you have an update.
This is taking way to long. Are you doing anything about the case?
I want an update, over 1month and nothing..

//Lexter

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy