You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player - slow pay

RESOLVED
posted on July 17, 2014.

Hi. On April 19, 2012 I requested a $4000.00 withdrawal(wire transfer). $1020.00 was deducted as bonus money. I received a wire transfer for $1980. the second week of May. I'm still waiting for the payment balance of $1000.00 almost 45 days later. please help!!!!

posted on June 6, 2012.

Hi Cindy. Thanks for the prompt response. I do look forward to all the assistance you can give me @ Club Player, Slots of Vegas & Wild Vegas.

mikeb

posted on June 6, 2012.

cindy

C.P. mikeb561

W.V. mikeb321

S.o V. mikeb560

Mike

posted on June 11, 2012.

Dear mikeb560

Your $1000 payment was sent via Wire Transfer on 5/28/2012 at 6:52:22 PM. Could you please check?

Cheers

Cindy

posted on June 11, 2012.

Cindy, I received the wire transfer Friday, 7 June, almost two months after my requested withdrawal. I consider this matter resolved mikeb561

AskGamblers
posted on June 12, 2012.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds