Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Club Player Casino - withdrawal problems again

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Posted on July 16, 2014

I requested a payout since 8/16/13. I contacted the casino numerous times and was not told till sept 21 2013 that I needed to re send my documents. They have nothing in their rules stating that the documents must be resubmitted every year. It took them over a month to inform me of this and now it will take another month or more to approve the withdrawal . This seems to be another one of their tactics to hold up paying out your winnings.

Posted on October 4, 2013

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on October 8, 2013

Dear Player

Casino informed me that they requested the documents again since one of them expired on 5/2013

Regards

Cindy Greco

noital Florida
Posted on October 8, 2013

There is nothing in their rules saying your documents expire after an unspecific time. Then it took over a month for them to inform me of this new tactic to hold up my winnings .I can never get a response from them as to how much longer I will have to wait.Since I wasnot aware or informed that yor paper work has to be resubmitted after a time which we do not know if it is a year or 2 years .Why do I have to wait another month before they will approve the withdrawal and then another month if I am lucky to receive my money.

noital Florida
Posted on October 8, 2013

I was never told I would have to submit new documents after an unspecific time .how long are the documents good for a year, 2years,3 years? There is nothing in the rules stating this . Now I have to wait for them to approve the withdrawal . It took over a month for them to tell me about the documents.Is it going to take another month to get an approval and then another month or 2 to receive my money?

Posted on October 11, 2013

Dear Player:

Information needs to be updated; until then withdrawal wont be processed.

As per casino rules: http:/­/ww­w.c­lub­pla­yer­cas­ino.co­m/r­ules/

Before a cash-out (i.e., withdrawal of winnings) can be processed, the Player must provide photo ID and proof of address for the purpose of verification. The Casino reserves the right to request additional information in order to validate accounts.

Regards

Cindy Greco

noital Florida
Posted on October 15, 2013

It has been over ten days since my second request for my winnings. I first requested a withdrawal on 8/16/13 and then again on 9/21/13 due to there neglect to inform me I needed to resubmit documents because they expired. It took over a month to inform me of this,which is no where in there rules. It is now over 20 business days since my second request and still no approval. At this rate I won"t receive my money till next year.

Posted on October 15, 2013

My paper work was sent and they confirmed they received it . Do I have to send it again. Nothing has changed ,I have not moved, My name is the same ,social security , bank accounts, credit cards everything has remained the same. I sent them what they requested and they acknowledged this.

Posted on October 18, 2013

Dear Player

Casino informed me that docs have been approved. Withdrawal will be processed soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
Posted on November 1, 2013

The complaint is reopened upon player's request!

noital Florida
Posted on November 1, 2013

thank you , I have been waiting for almost 3 months

noital Florida
Posted on November 1, 2013

thank you , I have been waiting for almost 3 months

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2013

 Any updates here?

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2013

 Any updates here?

Posted on November 7, 2013

I received one payment of 853.00 .Still waiting for the rest of my money which is 1706.00 I hope that will not take another 3 months.

Posted on November 10, 2013

Dear Player

I will look into this tomorrow morning

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on November 11, 2013

Dear Player

A $858 payment has been processed on 11/9/2013 12:47:27 PM back to your card. You should have it available this week.

Your last $858 payment will be processed shortly

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on November 12, 2013

Thank you I will let you know if I receive it.I have not so far.

Posted on November 14, 2013

Dear Player

Please confirm once received.

Thanks

Cindy Greco

Posted on November 18, 2013

Dear Player

Please confirm once payment has been received accordingly. Last payment will be approved shortly

Thanks

Cindy Greco

Posted on November 20, 2013

Still waiting for my last payment of 858.00 .have not received it as of yet.

noital Florida
Posted on November 22, 2013

Still waiting for my last payment .Since I requested a payout in aug. this is outrageous .I have been waiting for more then 3 months for a total of 2500.00 . Play at your own risk with this casino.

Posted on November 22, 2013

Dear Player

Your last cash out for $858 has been approved on 11/22/2013 12:11:11 PM. It will be processed shortly. Have you received your previous $858 payment sent to your credit card?

Regards

Cindy Greco

noital Florida
Posted on November 26, 2013

I received the second payment still waiting on the last payment.

Posted on November 27, 2013

Dear Player:

Your last payment has been approved on 11/22/2013 12:11:11 PM. It will be processed shortly

Regards

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
Posted on December 4, 2013

This complaint was reopened upon player's request.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 4, 2013

Still waiting for last payout of 858.00 .This has been going on since 8/12/13. I have been waiting for my entire winnings for 4 months . I received 2 payments and that took 3 months.I am tired of having to constantly submit complaints and begging for my money.Other casinos payout in less then 20 days . I have requested my money from some and received it in 4 days .

Posted on December 4, 2013

Dear Player:

Your last payment has been processed on 12/4/2013 8:55:40 AM and you should be receiving your payment back on your CC within the next few days.

Please confirm once received

Thanks

Cindy Greco

noital Florida
Posted on December 5, 2013

I will confirm when I receive the last payment.

noital Florida
Posted on December 9, 2013

Thank You for all your help . Finally received last payment .

Posted on December 9, 2013

Dear AskGamblers

Please close this complaint as solved.

Thanks

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy