Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Club Player Casino - withdrawal of winnings finding excuses

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

I've been playing with the above-mentioned casino for a while now. i won 1700 dollars.

asked for withdrawal.

then gathered all necessary documents and authorization form, sent them on the 10th of December 10th 2013 to club player. they didn t receive it.

December 17, sent them to another fax number, they didn t receive it.

deccember 23, the manager tells me to send it to his fax, i did, he didn t receive it.

he advises me to email it to him. i do. now they tell me it is blurry.

please help me how else can i communicate with these people, without them finding any excuses to delay the payment?

your response will be greatly appreciated.

Posted on December 30, 2013

Dear Player

I have checked with the Casino and they have informed me that withdrawal was declined in the past because documents were not legible.

Your documents were received and approved on 12/28/2013 1:48:16 PM and withdrawal requested again on 12/27/2013 12:52:00 AM. Please keep in mind that as per casino rules: " In most cases, payments will be made within 7-10 business days of approval" http:/­/ww­w.c­lub­pla­yer­cas­ino.co­m/b­anking/

Regards

Cindy < name removed >

Posted on January 10, 2014

Dear Player

Another payment has been approved on 1/9/2014 It should be processed shortly.

Please keep in mind that as per Casino rules:

"In most cases, payments will be made within 7-10 business days of approval"

http:/­/ww­w.c­lub­pla­yer­cas­ino.co­m/b­anking/

Once your payment has been processed you will be contacted by the casino accordingly.

All the Best;

Cindy < name removed >

Posted on January 13, 2014

Dear Player

I have been informed that your payment has been processed on 1/10/2014 5:16:35 PM and you should be receiving it shortly. Once payment has been received please confirm.

Regards

Cindy < name removed >

Posted on January 21, 2014

Dear Player

Could you please confirm if you have received your payment already by now?

Thanks

Cindy < name removed >

Posted on January 21, 2014

I still haven t received the payment. I would appreciate if you could help me by asking them to send it to me asap tx

Posted on January 25, 2014

Dear Player:

Payment was already sent. You should be receiving it anytime soon

Regards

Cindy < name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2014

@nonoshig, please confirm if you have received the money already.

Posted on January 29, 2014

Dear Player:

After checking with the processor; it seems like your check was delivered already and it cleared on Jan 24th.

We are requesting AskGamblers to close this complaint as solved

Thanks

Cindy < name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2014

Dear @nonoshig,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy