What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Club Player Casino - Withdrawal not being processed.

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1578
Posted on July 16, 2014

I have a withdrawal pending since January 3, 2013 for $1,578.00. Shouldn't this withdrawal be processing by now? I would appreciate any help ask gamblers can give me. Erik20

Posted on January 17, 2013

Dear Player:

Your payment has been approved on 1/14/2013 6:39:07 PM.

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on January 18, 2013

That's encouraging. Like everyone else, I'm looking forward to getting paid. Thank you for your time. Erik20

Posted on January 18, 2013

Dear Player:

As stated on Casino Rules: http:/­/ww­w.c­lub­pla­yer­cas­ino.co­m/b­anking/

In most cases, payments will be made within 7-10 business days of approval.

< name removed >

Posted on January 20, 2013

Please don't close my complaint until I am paid. Thank you for your time. Erik20

Posted on January 22, 2013

Dear Player:

Your payment will be processed this week

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on January 26, 2013

askgamblers.com, please don't close my complaint until I receive my check. I will let you know immediately when that happens. Thank you. Erik20

Posted on January 30, 2013

Dear Player:

Your payment was processed on 1/28/2013 11:50:15 AM. You will be contacted as soon as tracking information is available

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on January 30, 2013

You can go ahead and close my complaint. I'm confident that I am being paid now. Thank you for your time. Erik20

Posted on February 2, 2013

I received the tracking number from Fedex. Thank you Askgamblers.com and Club Player casino. Please close my complaint. Erik20

Posted on February 2, 2013

Dear AskGamblers

Please close this complaint

Thanks

< name removed >

Posted on February 5, 2013

Dear AskGamblers

Please close this issue as solved

Thanks

< name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on February 9, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy