Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player Casino - Withdrawal not being processed.

RESOLVED
posted on July 16, 2014.

I have a withdrawal pending since January 3, 2013 for $1,578.00. Shouldn't this withdrawal be processing by now? I would appreciate any help ask gamblers can give me. Erik20

posted on January 17, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your payment has been approved on 1/14/2013 6:39:07 PM.

Cheers

< name removed >

posted on January 18, 2013.

That's encouraging. Like everyone else, I'm looking forward to getting paid. Thank you for your time. Erik20

posted on January 18, 2013.

Dear Player:

As stated on Casino Rules: http:/­/ww­w.c­lub­pla­yer­cas­ino.co­m/b­anking/

In most cases, payments will be made within 7-10 business days of approval.

< name removed >

posted on January 20, 2013.

Please don't close my complaint until I am paid. Thank you for your time. Erik20

posted on January 22, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your payment will be processed this week

Cheers

< name removed >

posted on January 24, 2013.

Okay, thank you.

posted on January 26, 2013.

askgamblers.com, please don't close my complaint until I receive my check. I will let you know immediately when that happens. Thank you. Erik20

posted on January 30, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your payment was processed on 1/28/2013 11:50:15 AM. You will be contacted as soon as tracking information is available

Cheers

< name removed >

posted on January 30, 2013.

You can go ahead and close my complaint. I'm confident that I am being paid now. Thank you for your time. Erik20

posted on February 2, 2013.

I received the tracking number from Fedex. Thank you Askgamblers.com and Club Player casino. Please close my complaint. Erik20

posted on February 2, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers

Please close this complaint

Thanks

< name removed >

posted on February 5, 2013.

Dear AskGamblers

Please close this issue as solved

Thanks

< name removed >

AskGamblers
posted on February 9, 2013.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds