Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Club Player Casino - Withdrawal delayed since May

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 516
Posted on October 29, 2019

Back in may 2019 i won approximately 600 dollars which i tried to withdrawl. All the necessary paperwork and documents were sent in and approved. Mind you i was requesting a check. Club player kept me hanging on the arrival of my check which never came. So i contacted them and they told me because of the high volumes of winners they suggest just wiring my winnings directly to my bank. Well its been close to 5 months and i still havent received a penny. Everytime i enquire about my money or withdrawl the payment specialist aplogize for delay and supposedly they escalate my case so i should be seeing something soon. "Be Patient and thank you for your patience". Well my patience has run out and something has to be done about this. After my bonus deduction i ahould receive 500 and some change. Im sure club player has the fianances to cover five hundred measly dollars. If they dont there scammers and everyone needs to know to take theyre business else where.

Posted on November 2, 2019

Hi Matthew--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your withdrawal was sent to our processor, Wednesday: 10/30 Paid $516 + no Fee for transaction #65120443. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this coming week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 5, 2019

Dear @Kazamtaz,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 7, 2019

Its nov 7 and still no money from club player. Ill keep you posted

AskGamblers
Posted on November 10, 2019

Dear @Kazamtaz,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 13, 2019

They finally paid me. Club player finally came through after 5 months. Hurray!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy