!

Sitewide maintenance scheduled for the October 1st at 11am CET.
Kindly note that the site might not be available during the maintenance.

Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Club Player Casino - Withdrawal complaint

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1425
Posted on July 16, 2014

I requested 2 withdrawals on September 29th. All my document were on filed and accepted. 10 business days came and went. I contacted live chat to see what the status was. I was told due to processor delays it was taking longer - they elevated my request to management. Then told contact us tomorrow. Same story the next day, and then told contact us Monday. Same story again, and again, and again.

I am now 21 days out from request - same answer everytime, processor delays, so sorry - it is listed as high priority and will clear this weekend or by Monday.

Sick of this run around. I enjoyed the casino because of their bonuses but am thinking I should play elsewhere as I'll never see my money. I actually had 3 requests but got so impatient waiting for the approvals that I cancelled one to play on. I'm thinking this is their goal all along.

Posted on October 29, 2013

Dear Player

I will check with the casino and will get back to you shortly

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on October 29, 2013

Thank you, but if there answer again is, there are processor delays and we've elevated it, I've already heard that reply for two weeks now.

Posted on November 1, 2013

Dear Player

Your cashout has been approved. It will be processed shortly

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2013

Dear teekawi,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 10, 2013

Dear @teekawi,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 11, 2013

Dear Player:

A check for $1425 has been processed on 11/9/2013 12:15:19 PM. You should be receiving it soon.

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on November 12, 2013

I requested a wire transfer, it asked for my bank account and everything. So why is a check being cut??

Posted on November 13, 2013

Dear Player:

You've requested a payment to be made as a wire transfer and you inputted 1111111 as account and aba #. As far as we can see in our comments section there is no updated wire information. To avoid further delays we have send you a check drawn on a USA bank in US $ which can be deposited at your banking institution.

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on November 14, 2013

Dear Player

I would like to inform you that your $1425 payment tracking number is available. Please contact any CS agent and request it.

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on November 18, 2013

Dear Player

Please confirm once payment has been received accordingly

Thanks

Cindy < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on November 19, 2013

Dear @teekawi,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy