Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player Casino - Slow Payments!

RESOLVED
Posted on August 21, 2018.

I submitted 3 withdrawal requests on 7/9/18

$2500
$2500
$1500

I did receive payment for the third withdrawal, which I requested on 8/10 for $1500 less bonus & fees via bank wire. According to Club Player’s terms & conditions..payment will be made 7-10 days after approval. All balances will be sent the following week. Several phone calls were made to Support and their response is always “Its being escalated”, the last conversation the rep hung up on my wife! I’ve had online chats & was still told “being escalated for payment”. I was told my next withdrawal would be sent/released on 8/13, the week after first payment was received...I sent 2 emails to the payment Dept with no response.

I love playing at Club Player Casino but they should follow their own terms & conditions. Very simple to deposit, complicated to withdrawal.

I hope Ask Gamblers can assist in receiving my remaining withdrawals in a timely manner.

Posted on August 23, 2018.

I checked my casino account & one withdrawal was approved for $1250.00 today 8/23. The withdrawals I requested were $1500 (which was paid 8/9). The other two with drawls that I requested on July 11 were for $2500 each. Now I am being told that those $2500 with drawls are being split and will be paid the one $1250 payment issued today and that it will take 3 to 5 business days for the next $1250 split payment to be approved and them that I will receive that payment in 7 to 10 business days.

I am a VIP player and my withdrawal limit is $2500. So once I receive the $1250 that was approved today I will have to wait possibly 13 business days for the next split with drawl/ payment to be received. This does not seem to follow the terms and conditions at club player as they state that all remaining balances will be sent the following week. At this rate it will take probably 2 months to get the full balance of my withdrawal.

Two minutes to make a deposit, But it has already been over a month since I requested these with drawls on July 11

Posted on August 27, 2018.

Hi Lawrence--

I'm so sorry for the frustration you've been having with this.

I've looked at your account and I do see the $1250 was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 08/26 Paid $1250 for transaction #54412986. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I'm going to be speaking with our Payments Manager to see A) why the withdrawal was split and B) if we can move forward without splitting the other withdrawals.

I'll be back in a few days with more for you...

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on August 27, 2018.

Hi Tawni

Thank you so much for the update! I’ll wait to hear back from you! Hope you had a great weekend.

Larry

Posted on August 27, 2018.

Hi Tawni

I also noticed the other half of the split withdrawal request for $1250.00 (now dated 8/23/18 but that request was done on 7/11) says to issue check payment. I requested a wire transfer. Are you able to fix this & make sure it’s a wire transfer & not a check?

Thank you so much!

Larry

Posted on August 27, 2018.

Hi Larry--

No need to worry--on our side, your withdrawals are all marked for wires. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with an update...

Tawni

Posted on August 27, 2018.

Thank you Tawni.

Larry

AskGamblers
Posted on August 31, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on August 31, 2018.

Hi Larry--

I've just checked your account and I see the next withdrawal has already been approved. I've gone ahead and issued the request for your payment to be issued--I would expect this to be sorted before the end of this weekend. As soon as I have confirmation this has been sent off, I'll come back with another update.

I hope you have a wonderful holiday weekend. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on August 31, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

I still have not received the first split withdrawal of $1250, which you said was sent to Processor on 8/26 still has not been received in my bank account.

Can you confirm/deny whether my next $2500 withdrawal will be split again (as it has been 39 business days since my requests were submitted) & club players terms & conditions state that multiple withdrawals may be combined so (players) can receive payments faster. It also states withdrawals will be reviewed in 3-5 days & eligible withdrawals will be approved within 7 days of the request date. My request date is 7/9. Now 39 days after the request. Should my remaining withdrawals need approval thus many days after request? Also with a limit of $2500. At that time I was a VIP player & was told my withdrawal limit is $2500, therefore my withdrawals should not be split, therefore taking much longer than the terms stated.

Also, I have a $1000 withdrawal request on 8/22, which I have heard nothing from Club Player Casino regarding this. This withdrawal was submitted 7 business days ago.

I look forward to your reply & have a great weekend.

Posted on September 4, 2018.

Hi Lawrence--

First, can you please confirm if you've received your first payment?

I'm not in the office yet--I'll be in, in a few hours. As soon as I'm in, I'll be back with a full update on the rest of your withdrawals.

Tawni

Posted on September 4, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

No I have not received the first of the split payment in my account yet!

I’ll wait to hear back from you when you’re in the office.

Thank you!

Larry

Posted on September 5, 2018.

Hi Lawrence--

First, can you please confirm if you've received the first payment?

Next, your second payment has already been sent off to our processor: 9/3 Paid $1250 for transaction #54557600. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

Please don't worry about the approvals, as I'm having them done for you as I'm going. To this end, you'll be very happy to know that I had your next withdrawal approved late yesterday and it's for the full $2500--the withdrawal will not be split. ;-)

Now that the withdrawal has been approved, this should be sent off to our processor in the next day or two. Once I have confirmation this has been sent off, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on September 5, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

No, I have still have not received received the first payment!! I just checked my account again. It’s now been 8 business days since it was sent to processor.

When my very first payment was sent, which I received 8/10, it only took 2 days for the wire payment to reach my bank account!

That is great that the next payment will not be split!

Thank you so much!

Larry

Posted on September 7, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

First & second payments were received today.

Thank you for your help!

Have a great weekend! 🙂

Larry

AskGamblers
Posted on September 10, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Club Player Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on September 14, 2018.

Hi Larry--

Thanks for confirming the two payments were received. ;-)

Since my last reply, your last two withdrawals have been sent off:

9/06 Paid $2500 for transaction #54719655
9/12 Paid $581 for transaction #54850763

Again, my apologies for all the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

Posted on September 14, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for the update & I appreciate your help!

I’m curious why my $1000 withdrawal was dropped to $581. I know I received a bonus, but I’m pretty sure it was not a $419 bonus I received.

Again, thanks for your help with this.

I’ll reply once the last 2 payments are received.

Larry

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Club Player Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on September 18, 2018.

Hi Larry--

Actually, your bonus amount was more than you expected--I'm guessing you forgot about the free spins that were included:

PANDAVIP (2 of 999) $375 (50 free spins) $44

I hope this clears things up. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on September 18, 2018.

Thank you Tawni!

I did receive the $2500 payment.

Thank you!

Larry

AskGamblers
Posted on September 19, 2018.

Dear @Lawrence,

Please confirm if you have received all payments and if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 19, 2018.

Ask Gamblers,

Yes, the payments included in this have been received. This matter can be closed.

Thank you!

Lawrence

AskGamblers
Posted on September 21, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds