Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Club Player Casino - Slow Approval of Withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1000
Posted on September 18, 2019

A withdrawal request for $1000 was submitted on 8/14/19 at Club Player Casino. The terms & conditions on the Club Player website state the following "All withdrawal requests will be reviewed within 7 business days from the date of the request." Today is the 34th calendar day since the submission of this request and it has yet to be reviewed and approved.

Please assist me in getting the casino to approve these withdrawal requests.

Tom

Posted on September 22, 2019

Hi Tom--

I'm always happy to help you. ;-)

I've checked on your account and I see that the ID we have on file for you expired in July. Before we can issue your withdrawal, I'll need to receive a copy of your current ID.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I have the ID, I'll have your withdrawal issued.

Tawni

Posted on September 22, 2019

Tawni,

New identification documentation was sent on 7/13/19. Nevertheless, it has been resent. This is the second time in less than 9 months that I have been questioned regarding documents that had been previously submitted. Someone at the casino is not doing their job!.

tom

Posted on September 26, 2019

Hi Tom--

Unfortunately, I cannot speak for other departments--all I can do is make sure things get on track as they should be with the players who come my way.

To this end, your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 9/24 Paid $1000 + no Service Fee for transaction #65795126. I would expect the funds will reach your account, early next week.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on September 26, 2019

Tawni,

Thank you for your efforts. I'll close the complaint once funds have been received.

Tom

AskGamblers
Posted on September 30, 2019

Dear @pdocker1,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 30, 2019

As of this morning, payment has not been received.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 4, 2019

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 4, 2019

As of this morning, funds has not been received.

Posted on October 7, 2019

Nothing new to report. I'm still awaiting payment.

Posted on October 10, 2019

Funds have arrived. Okay to close complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 10, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy