Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player Casino - Runaround issues on payments totaling $11,600

RESOLVED
posted on August 2, 2018.

Hi, on July 7th I won around $11, 600. I requested the payments in checks
Request ID: 2051943
Method: Check
Amount: $-2,500.00
Date: 7/7/2018 6:04:34 PM

Request ID: 2051981
Method: Check
Amount: $-2,500.00
Date: 7/7/2018 7:18:18 PM

Request ID: 2051982
Method: Check
Amount: $-2,500.00
Date: 7/7/2018 7:18:41 PM

Request ID: 2051984
Method: Check
Amount: $-2,500.00
Date: 7/7/2018


I also requested a withdrawal of $1, 600 and it was approved on July 20th. Since then whenever I try to contact them they tell me that it will be a couple more days before it goes to the processor or that they will send it in for escalation.

I am wondering if I could get any help with receiving these payments.

Stacy

posted on August 3, 2018.

Hi Stacy--

You know I'm always happy to help you. ;-)

I'm happy to tell you that your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 08/02 Paid $1272 + $40 Service Fee for transaction #53631075. I would expect to see tracking for this towards the end of next week (possibly sooner). As soon as I have the tracking, I'll be sure to let you know.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

posted on August 4, 2018.

Thanks for the reply.
I did receive the first check for $1272 on friday.

AskGamblers
posted on August 8, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Club Player Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on August 12, 2018.

Hi Stacy--

I'm afraid I'm not going to make you all that happy, today...

Our processor is getting a bit tough on players receiving multiple check payments are concerned. Currently, we are not permitted to submit subsequent check payments until the previous check has been confirmed as cleared. Because of this, payments are a bit slower (please be sure to deposit your checks without delay to ensure the speediest payments going forward).

i'm watching daily for notice that your previous check has cleared--as soon as I see this, I'll make sure your next withdrawal is sent off to be processed.

I'll keep you updated.

Tawni

posted on August 15, 2018.

Still waiting on the next update. I cashed the check the day I received it.

Thanks!
Stacy

AskGamblers
posted on August 18, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Club Player Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 20h of August, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

posted on August 19, 2018.

Hi Stacy--

I've just checked your account and I see your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last Thursday: 08/16 Paid $2100 for transaction #54035988. I would expect to have tracking for this in the next couple days. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on August 22, 2018.

Still waiting for tracking information

Stacy

AskGamblers
posted on August 26, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Club Player Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on August 26, 2018.

I did receive a check on Friday.

Stacy

posted on August 30, 2018.

Hi Stacy--

I've just checked the check report and your most recent check has not yet cleared. I'll continue to check daily for this and the moment I see it cleared, I'll issue your next payment.

Tawni

posted on September 2, 2018.

Waiting on an update on next check.

AskGamblers
posted on September 6, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on September 10, 2018.

Hi Stacy--

I've just checked again to see if your check has come back as cleared, but it hasn't. :-/

Unfortunately, some banks only take a few days while others can take a few weeks. If you'd like, I'd be more than happy to move you over to wire payments, as this will be much faster. I've just sent you the wire form, in case you would like to change your payment method.

Tawni

posted on September 12, 2018.

I have set up an account at another bank, but it will take about 2 weeks to get approved for wire transfers. I will get the form to you as soon as I get the information from the bank. Please keep checking to see if the check clears and we can go with whatever works out first.

Stacy

posted on September 15, 2018.

Hi Stacy--

As promised, I've been checking on your account, daily and as soon as I saw your previous payment had cleared, I had your next withdrawal sent off: 9/11 Paid $2500 for transaction #54850322

I can see from the tracking that this payment is set to be delivered to you, Monday morning, by 10:30. ;-)

Please let me know once you have your new account set up--in the meantime, I'll be watching your account for your latest payment to clear.

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on September 18, 2018.

I did receive a check on Monday 8/17. I am still waiting on information about my other account to wire the payments.

posted on September 21, 2018.

I'm a emailed the account information to have my payments wired.

posted on September 25, 2018.

Hi Stacy--

Thanks for sending me the corrected routing number--that was just what I needed. ;-)

I've gone ahead and requested your next withdrawal be paid today. As soon as I have confirmation and transaction information for this, I'll be back to give you an update.

Tawni

posted on September 27, 2018.

Just waiting on confirmation of wire transfer. Thanks!
Stacy

posted on September 30, 2018.

Hi Stacy--

You'll be happy to know your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 09/27 Paid $2500 for transaction #55162294. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

posted on October 2, 2018.

I received latest payment 10/1 by wire transfer.

Stacy

AskGamblers
posted on October 5, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Club Player Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on October 9, 2018.

Hi Stacy--

I've just checked your account and i see your final withdrawal was sent off, late last week: 10/04 Paid $2500 for transaction #55285316. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, any minute now. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the difficulties you've experienced...

All the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 9, 2018.

Dear @Set1980,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on October 11, 2018.

Still waiting on the final payment.
Stacy

posted on October 15, 2018.

Hi Stacy--

Can you please confirm if you've received the final payment?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

posted on October 15, 2018.

I have not received the final payment yet.

Stacy

posted on October 18, 2018.

I received the final payment for the today. Thank you for all your help!

Stacy

AskGamblers
posted on October 18, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds