Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player Casino - Payments ridiculously slowing down, still owes me over $55,000

65 hours left for sataff to respond.
posted on August 3, 2018.

It's getting ridiculously slowing down on the payout. The amount I should be receiving each 2 weeks are even split in half. So right now I'm waiting on $1250 Payment which is half of the maximum I should recieve in 2 weeks. So I have way more withdrawal to wait for till it's paid out to me. So over $55,000 grand is still waiting to approve and paid out.

posted on August 7, 2018.

Hi Sataff--

I'm so sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this. Hopefully with my involvement, things will begin running smoothly, as they should.

To this end another payment was sent off to our processor, Saturday: 08/04 Paid $1250 for transaction #53686918. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week (possibly sooner).

As far as the split payments are concerned, I'll do my best to keep the withdrawals in tact, however, I can't make promises. This is due to whatever processing capacity we have at the time of issuing payments--you WILL be a priority for me. Further, I'll do my best to increase the frequency of your payments.

I'll be keeping you updated every few days, so at least you'll have a bit of comfort knowing someone is watching over this.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on August 10, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on August 14, 2018.

Hi Sataff--

I'm just getting into the office--give me a few minutes and I'll be back with an update for you.

Tawni

posted on August 14, 2018.

Hi William--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 8/13 Paid $2500 for transaction #54181168. I would imagine the funds will reach your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on August 18, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Club Player Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 20h of August, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

posted on August 19, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

I just wanted to let your know that your next withdrawal is already on the list to be approved today. As soon as I see the approval is sorted, I'll issue the request for your payment to be sorted--I would expect the payment will be sent off, tomorrow morning. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on August 23, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on August 27, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Club Player Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on August 31, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

My apologies for not getting back to you sooner--it's been a bit hectic recently.

The good news is that since my last update, two more payments have been sent off to our processor:

8/20 Paid $2500 for transaction #54347552 (this should have reached your account by now)

8/28 Paid $2500 for transaction #54476626 (this should be in your account, early next week, if not already)

I'll be back in a few days with another update....

Have a great holiday weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on September 4, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Club Player Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on September 8, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

I've checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 09/04 Paid $2500 for transaction #54655579. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early this coming week (if not already). ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Enjoy your weekend!

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on September 11, 2018.

Dear @sataff,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment.


Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on September 15, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

I've just checked on your account and I see another withdrawal was sent off to our processor, earlier this week:

09/10 Paid $2500 for transaction #54803139

I would expect you'll find this in your account, early this coming week (if not already).

Your next withdrawal should be sent off to be processed, tomorrow or Monday--as soon as I see this is sorted, I'll be sure to give you another update. ;-)

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on September 19, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Club Player Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on September 21, 2018.

What happen to the 7 to 10 business days. It's been 11 days now and I have not recieve the September 10th approval that send to processor. Are we slowing down again?

posted on September 25, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

I'm very sorry--I know we had a batch of wires (yours was in this batch) that was delayed by our processor (I have no idea why/what happened). In any event, that batch has been confirmed as paid now and I would expect you would have received this by now.

Also, another payment was sent off to our processor, late last week: 9/19 Paid $2500 for transaction #54990557. I would expect this should reach you by the end of this week.

I've gone ahead and had your next approval sorted and I've put in the request for your next payment to be issued--this should be sent off to our processor, tomorrow.

I'll be back in a couple days with another update for you...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on September 28, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on September 29, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 09/27 Paid $1250 for transaction #55162188. I'd expect you'll find the funds in your account before the end of this coming week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 3, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 6, 2018.

I got few payments now at about little over $20,000 now but still waiting on the rest of them. It'll be nice to get something every week. Thanks

posted on October 10, 2018.

Your wish is my command. ;-)

Another payment was sent off last week: 10/04 Paid $2500 for transaction #55162191

And your next payment is set to head to our processor, tomorrow.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 14, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 18, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

As promised another payment was sent off, last week: 10/12 Paid $2500 for transaction #55475051.

Your next withdrawal will be approved later today and sent off to processing this weekend. ;-)

i'll be back in a few days with more...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 22, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 26, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

I've just checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off, earlier this week: 10/22 Paid $2500 for transaction #5572954. I would expect the funds to reach you, any minute now (if not already).

I see your next payment is set to be sorted on the 29th--I'll be back as soon as I have confirmation this has been done. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 29, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on November 2, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Club Player Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on November 6, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last week: 10/31 Paid $2500 for transaction #56162189.

I do want to be transparent with you--we had a batch of wires that went sideways with our processor and as a result, our processor is doing a bit of catch-up. Because of this, there's a bit of delay on our processors side, getting the wires out to our players. My understanding is that this is easing up a bit (it should be completely resolved by the end of this week). Cutting to the chase, please expect the wire from the 31st to be a bit slower than usual.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

posted on November 12, 2018.

Ok I will try to be very patient here but hopefully it doesn't take longer like a whole month. Thanks Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 16, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 20, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

I'm sorry--I didn't realize it had been so long since I was last here with an update. :-/

Lots of news since my last message...

First, two more payments have been sent off for processing:

11/15 Paid $2500 for transaction #56545677
11/7 Paid $2500 for transaction #56357684

The payment sent on the 7th has been confirmed by our processor as issued, so you should have those funds in your account by now. It does appear that things are easing up somewhat with our processor, so I'm hoping the one sent on the 15th will find its way to your account in the next couple days.

Lastly, your next payment is set to be sent to our processor on the 22nd.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 23, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 26, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

I've just checked on your account and i see your next payment was sent off, Friday: 11/23 Paid $2500 for transaction #56693946. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 29, 2018.

Dear @sataff,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payments sent so far.


Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on December 3, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next payment will be sent off to our processor, tomorrow morning. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Hope all is well,

Tawni

posted on December 4, 2018.

Thanks alot Tawni

posted on December 8, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

I'm not in the office until later today--as soon as I get in, I'll look at your account and give you an update. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on December 11, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on December 15, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

I've checked your account and I see another payment was sent off, last week: 12/7 Paid $2500 + no fees Wire III for transaction #57036755

Regarding your next withdrawal (and the balance of withdrawals to come), unfortunately, we can no longer issue payments to Wells Fargo. I'll be sending you an email relating to this in just a few minutes.

Once we have new wire details for you, we'll be able to get your payments back on track, immediately.

I apologize for the difficulty with this...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on December 19, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on December 19, 2018.

So I already been paid thru wells Fargo bank wire transfer but now I was told wells Fargo bank is not gonna be a bank use for wire anymore. But my problem now is I only have wells Fargo and I won't be allowed to open another account at any bank at least for a while till I clear my name from chex system because I have outstanding balance at couple of banks. I need another type of payment method now. Thanks

posted on December 23, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

I've put in a query to our Payments Manager regarding this, but unfortunately, I'm out of the office until Wednesday. By then, I should have an answer and I'll definitely get back to you.

In the meantime, I hope you have a wonderful holiday...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on December 27, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Club Player Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on December 31, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

Unfortunately, there is no other payment option available at this point. I'll be sending you an email (later today) regarding this situation...

Tawni

posted on December 31, 2018.

So meaning I'm not gonna get paid for a while uh. That's freakn ridiculous. So I'm gonna have to freakn look all over and put my name out there for som banks to approve me. BULL

posted on January 3, 2019.

Ok look in my new bank account info. I just send it today. Since it's not my fault we don't use wells Fargo anymore, can I get some escalation on my documents to be updated. Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on January 3, 2019.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 7, 2019.

Hi Wilton--

I'll be in the office later today and when I get in, I'll get back to you...

Tawni

posted on January 10, 2019.

Ok when then.

posted on January 14, 2019.

Hi Wilton--

I'm afraid I don't have very good news for you today. Unfortunately, the wire details you've sent in are for a bank which uses an intermediary. We cannot issue wires/checks for any bank using an intermediary.

I've just sent you an email regarding this.

Tawni

posted on January 14, 2019.

This is freakn ridiculous. It takes you guys a while to get back to be but then since it can't not happen using this bank, you guys came back with me so quick. What the hell am I gonna use now since that is my second chance bank account. Are you guys trying to keep my winnings or what. $17,000 still left to pay to me. How am I gonna get it? I need any other customer playing clubplayer or their sister casino to tell me how you get paid now. Is wells Fargo is not a wire transfer method for you? Anybody please let me know if you are facing this problem. Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on January 17, 2019.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 17, 2019.

No respond yet. It take a long time to get back with me. I'm so overwhelmed
About this situation. I cant get a solution cause there is really no more options for me now. I have to clear my name from CHEXSYSTEM which is not happening anytime soon but probably years. I cant open one period. All I'm doing right now is giving my name out there and mess up my credits even more because I won't approve for another bank account. No

posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Wilton--

I sincerely understand your frustration. This has not been easy for anyone who has been using Wells Fargo. No one is being singled out--this is across the board for any players using Wells Fargo--we simply cannot issue wires to this bank, nor can we issue checks, knowing they'll be deposited into Wells Fargo.

I appreciate your situation with Chexsystem, but until you're able to open another account (or another payment option becomes available), there's nothing I can do.

Tawni

posted on January 20, 2019.

Yeah ok. Look up my account. Luckily I was able to open a new bank account at bank of America. So woohoo. Hopefully I can get a escalation. Thanks

posted on January 24, 2019.

Hi Wilton--

I'm very relieved to see you have a new bank account. ;-)

I've just sent you another wire form--please fill this out in its entirety and send it back to me, directly. As soon as I receive this, I'll get things back on track for you.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

posted on January 24, 2019.

I send it already Tawni. Thank you again

AskGamblers
posted on January 27, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Club Player Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on January 29, 2019.

Bankwire update status. Where are we at with it?

posted on January 31, 2019.

Hi Wilton--

Good news--we're back on track. ;-)

Your next withdrawal will be sent off to our processor, this morning. As soon as I have the transaction information, I'll be sure to come back with an update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 3, 2019.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 6, 2019.

How long till I get first payment after bank account renewal. Come on man, payment delay like crazy now.

posted on February 9, 2019.

Hi Wilton--

I've been looking at your account and I see a payment was sent out as promised in my previous reply: 1/31 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #58881507 .

I've issued the request for your next payment to be issued and I would expect this to be sorted, early this coming week. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 13, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Club Player Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on February 17, 2019.

Hi Wilton--

As promised your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last week: 2/12 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #59279739.

Your next withdrawal is set to be sorted, Thursday. As soon as I have confirmation of this, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds