You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player Casino - Payments ridiculously slowing down, still owes me over $55,000

27 hours left for Club Player Casino to respond.
posted on August 3, 2018.

It's getting ridiculously slowing down on the payout. The amount I should be receiving each 2 weeks are even split in half. So right now I'm waiting on $1250 Payment which is half of the maximum I should recieve in 2 weeks. So I have way more withdrawal to wait for till it's paid out to me. So over $55,000 grand is still waiting to approve and paid out.

posted on August 7, 2018.

Hi Sataff--

I'm so sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this. Hopefully with my involvement, things will begin running smoothly, as they should.

To this end another payment was sent off to our processor, Saturday: 08/04 Paid $1250 for transaction #53686918. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week (possibly sooner).

As far as the split payments are concerned, I'll do my best to keep the withdrawals in tact, however, I can't make promises. This is due to whatever processing capacity we have at the time of issuing payments--you WILL be a priority for me. Further, I'll do my best to increase the frequency of your payments.

I'll be keeping you updated every few days, so at least you'll have a bit of comfort knowing someone is watching over this.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on August 10, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on August 14, 2018.

Hi Sataff--

I'm just getting into the office--give me a few minutes and I'll be back with an update for you.

Tawni

posted on August 14, 2018.

Hi William--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 8/13 Paid $2500 for transaction #54181168. I would imagine the funds will reach your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on August 18, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Club Player Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 20h of August, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

posted on August 19, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

I just wanted to let your know that your next withdrawal is already on the list to be approved today. As soon as I see the approval is sorted, I'll issue the request for your payment to be sorted--I would expect the payment will be sent off, tomorrow morning. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on August 23, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on August 27, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Club Player Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on August 31, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

My apologies for not getting back to you sooner--it's been a bit hectic recently.

The good news is that since my last update, two more payments have been sent off to our processor:

8/20 Paid $2500 for transaction #54347552 (this should have reached your account by now)

8/28 Paid $2500 for transaction #54476626 (this should be in your account, early next week, if not already)

I'll be back in a few days with another update....

Have a great holiday weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on September 4, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Club Player Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on September 8, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

I've checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 09/04 Paid $2500 for transaction #54655579. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early this coming week (if not already). ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Enjoy your weekend!

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on September 11, 2018.

Dear @sataff,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment.


Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on September 15, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

I've just checked on your account and I see another withdrawal was sent off to our processor, earlier this week:

09/10 Paid $2500 for transaction #54803139

I would expect you'll find this in your account, early this coming week (if not already).

Your next withdrawal should be sent off to be processed, tomorrow or Monday--as soon as I see this is sorted, I'll be sure to give you another update. ;-)

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on September 19, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Club Player Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on September 21, 2018.

What happen to the 7 to 10 business days. It's been 11 days now and I have not recieve the September 10th approval that send to processor. Are we slowing down again?

posted on September 25, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

I'm very sorry--I know we had a batch of wires (yours was in this batch) that was delayed by our processor (I have no idea why/what happened). In any event, that batch has been confirmed as paid now and I would expect you would have received this by now.

Also, another payment was sent off to our processor, late last week: 9/19 Paid $2500 for transaction #54990557. I would expect this should reach you by the end of this week.

I've gone ahead and had your next approval sorted and I've put in the request for your next payment to be issued--this should be sent off to our processor, tomorrow.

I'll be back in a couple days with another update for you...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on September 28, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on September 29, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 09/27 Paid $1250 for transaction #55162188. I'd expect you'll find the funds in your account before the end of this coming week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 3, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 6, 2018.

I got few payments now at about little over $20,000 now but still waiting on the rest of them. It'll be nice to get something every week. Thanks

posted on October 10, 2018.

Your wish is my command. ;-)

Another payment was sent off last week: 10/04 Paid $2500 for transaction #55162191

And your next payment is set to head to our processor, tomorrow.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 14, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 18, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

As promised another payment was sent off, last week: 10/12 Paid $2500 for transaction #55475051.

Your next withdrawal will be approved later today and sent off to processing this weekend. ;-)

i'll be back in a few days with more...

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 22, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 26, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

I've just checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off, earlier this week: 10/22 Paid $2500 for transaction #5572954. I would expect the funds to reach you, any minute now (if not already).

I see your next payment is set to be sorted on the 29th--I'll be back as soon as I have confirmation this has been done. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 29, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on November 2, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Club Player Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on November 6, 2018.

Hi Wilton--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, last week: 10/31 Paid $2500 for transaction #56162189.

I do want to be transparent with you--we had a batch of wires that went sideways with our processor and as a result, our processor is doing a bit of catch-up. Because of this, there's a bit of delay on our processors side, getting the wires out to our players. My understanding is that this is easing up a bit (it should be completely resolved by the end of this week). Cutting to the chase, please expect the wire from the 31st to be a bit slower than usual.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

posted on November 12, 2018.

Ok I will try to be very patient here but hopefully it doesn't take longer like a whole month. Thanks Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 16, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.