What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Club Player Casino - Payments from Feb last year and now

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Club Player Casino

Amount

$ 7125

Posted on December 2, 2021

I have some payments late from February last year from club player casino $5,000 took so long I had to resend all documents for verifications again , about few weeks ago I win another $5000 and had a hard time to request a withdraw , after trying to talk to customer service and never got paid I need help from AskGamblers.com.

Posted on December 6, 2021

Hi Patricia--

I've reviewed your account and it appears we are missing copies (front and back) of your Visa ending #0517, along with the signed authorization form reflecting this card.

Can you please send me the copies of the card and the authorization form?

As soon as I receive this, I'll arrange for your payments to be sorted.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on December 6, 2021

I will send to your email right know , I did sent those 10 times to the web site but I will send to you now, thanks Tawni.

Posted on December 9, 2021

Hi Patricia--

Your first withdrawal has already been approved and the payment will be sent to our processor, later today. As soon as I receive the transaction details, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on December 13, 2021

Hi Patricia--

As promised, a payment was sent to our processor, Thursday: 12/9 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #83681415. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account within the next few days.

Two more withdrawals have already been approved and the payment is scheduled to be sent off later today. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2021

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on December 20, 2021

Hi Patricia--

Another payment was sent to our processor, last week: 12/13 Paid $4625 + no Service Fee for transactions #83753091 ($2,500.00), #83753099 ($2,125.00). I would expect the funds to land in your account in the next day or so.

Your final payment is scheduled to be sent to our processor, Tuesday. Once I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on December 20, 2021

I did receive 1 payment on my bank account for $2500.

The $4625 you just mention it’s going to be sent to my bank account or Bitcoin transfer do you know?

Posted on December 23, 2021

Hi Patricia--

Unfortunately, processing had a bit of a log jam, so the most recent wire was a bit on the slow side. I did receive confirmation that the wire was completed yesterday, so the funds should reach your account by tomorrow (if not already).

Your final payment was sent to our processor, Monday: Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #83816980. Due to the holiday this week, I expect this wire will be a bit slower than usual, as well (probably will reach your account towards the middle of next week).

I hope you have a wonderful holiday season and a very happy New Year!

Tawni

Club Player Casino Complaints

  • 209 of 218 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,993 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Club Player Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy