Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Club Player Casino - Payment issues $1,500

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1112
Posted on July 16, 2019

I won $1,500 on June 2nd. I requested a withdrawal and was told to submit my documents. I submitted my documents three times because they kept telling me they weren't getting them. They finally received them and my withdrawal was approved on July 1st. I chatted with a representative yesterday and they told me the check would be going out by the end of the day. I chatted with another representative today and they told me it would be going out at the end of the week, and if they didn't they would escalate it. I am wondering if there's anyone who can help me resolve this issue. Thanks.

Posted on July 20, 2019

Hi Stacy--

I'm sorry you're having difficulties again, but of course, I'm happy to help you with this.

I just wanted to confirm that you'd like a check for this withdrawal? I see you mentioned a check in your complaint, but I just need to be sure.

Please advise,

Tawni

Posted on July 24, 2019

Hi Stacy--

Recently, we've been experiencing some difficulties issuing checks.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--please get back to me as soon as possible.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on July 24, 2019

I just emailed you with my bank information.

Stacy

AskGamblers
Posted on July 29, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Club Player Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 2, 2019

Hi Stacy--

I'm sorry for not getting back to you sooner.

Your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 7/30 Paid $1112 + no Service Fee for transaction #63630983. I would expect to have tracking, early next week--once it comes through, I'll be back to update you.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 9, 2019

Dear @Set1980,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 9, 2019

I have not received the payment or any tracking information yet.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 9, 2019

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on August 13, 2019

Hi Stacy--

Unfortunately, I don't have any news for you. This round of checks seems to be very slow to be issued, as the tracking has not come through yet.

The moment I have your tracking, I'll be sure to let you know.

Tawni

Posted on August 16, 2019

Tawni-

Thanks for your help. No tracking information yet.

Stacy

Posted on August 16, 2019

I just received my payment. Thank you Tawni and Ask gamblers!

Stacy

AskGamblers
Posted on August 16, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy