Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player Casino - Owes me $1,696 in winnings.

RESOLVED
posted on July 16, 2014.

I am not sure why my complaint is not being posted, but it is not "solved successfully." I am still waiting on a payment of $1,696. Club Player has acknowledged in earlier communications that these winnings will be honored. I often lose money in gambling, but when I do win, I expect to be paid within a reasonable amount of time. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Erik20

posted on April 6, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your $1600 payment has been approved on 3/26/2013 3:11:58 PM. You should be receiving it shortly

Cheers

< name removed >

posted on April 8, 2013.

Mrs. < name removed >, thanks for the update. I'll notify you immediately when it arrives. Sincerely, Erik20

posted on April 10, 2013.

Dear Player:

Please let me know once payment has been received

Thanks

< name removed >

posted on April 11, 2013.

I'll do that. Thank you for your time.

posted on April 13, 2013.

Mrs. < name removed >, I noticed the $1,600 was approved on April 26; it is now April 12. I figured that the check should have been here by now. I haven't received anything from Fedex or any other delivery service. Sincerely, Erik20

posted on April 13, 2013.

I'm sorry, I typed in the wrong approval date. It is March 26, 2013 and not April 26, 2013.

posted on April 13, 2013.

Dear player

I am not at the office this weekend but will be able to look into it on Monday and will get back to you accordingly

Cheers

< name removed >

posted on April 13, 2013.

Mrs. < name removed >, I appeciate the timely response. Have a good weekend. Erik20

posted on April 16, 2013.

I'll look for a FedEx tag to see if the winnings are here. No FedEx tag today. That's the only update I have for now. Erik20

posted on April 16, 2013.

I made a mistake regarding when the $1,600 was approved. I said April 26th. Obviously, that's not correct. I meant to say March 26th. Erik20

posted on April 16, 2013.

Dear Player

Your $1600 were processed on 4/8/2013 3:44:02 PM. You should be receiving them anytime this week.

< name removed >

posted on April 17, 2013.

Okay, thanks. I'll let you know when the check arrives. Erik20

posted on April 19, 2013.

Mrs. < name removed >, the check didn't arrive this week. I would think it should be here as it was approved back on Mar. 26th. Perhaps I could have the Fedex tracking information and follow up on its status. Erik20

posted on April 19, 2013.

Dear Player:

You should be receiving your payment by Tuesday

Best Regards

< name removed >

posted on April 19, 2013.

Mrs. < name removed >, thanks for the update. Sincerely, Erik20

posted on April 23, 2013.

I received the check today for $1,600.02. Thank you. Before I go, can you please tell me why I am not allowed to play at Silver Oak or Club Player? I have never abused bonuses, free chips, cashbacks, or anything. I want to play at these casinos. If you can't lift the block, can someone PLEASE EXPLAIN to me why I have been banned from these casinos. I feel I am entitled to at least know WHY I AM BANNED. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Erik20

posted on April 25, 2013.

You can close this complaint. Erik20

AskGamblers
posted on April 25, 2013.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds