Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player Casino - Not receiving my withdrawal

RESOLVED
apoteosis Spain
posted on January 16, 2019.

On 1 November 2018 I made a withdrawal to the amount of 232$ via wire transfer. It was approved one month later, on 3 December 2018 (terms and conditions state withdrawals will be reviewed within 7 business days)

A month a half after approval, I have not received any money (terms and conditions state payment will be made 7-10 days after approval)

Two months a half later (from my withdrawal request) I am still waiting.

I update my documents, they are in order, I have sent all information in order to proceed with the payment process.

I have sent them emails but I am getting no response.

Instant deposits but withdrawal takes months. Is this fair?

posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Pablo--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see we don't have your wire details on hand. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply with your wire details, I'll be able to have your withdrawal issued.

All the best,

Tawni

apoteosis Spain
posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi,

I just sent you the wire details, but I can't understand why I need to send you this information every time I requested a withdrawal (last time just a few months ago), there have not been changes in my data.

Bye

posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Pablo--

Thank you for sending your wire details--I've passed this on to our Payments Manager to update your notes.

As soon as I have confirmation your payment has been sent off to our processor, I'll be back to give you an update.

Tawni

posted on January 24, 2019.

Hi Pablo--

You'll be pleased to know that your wire was sent to our processor, Monday: 1/21 Paid $232 + no fees for transaction #57043386. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 25, 2019.

Dear @apoteosis,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

apoteosis Spain
posted on January 29, 2019.

I still haven't received the funds, three months later (from my withdrawal request) I am still waiting.

apoteosis Spain
posted on January 30, 2019.

Finally I got the payment, I requested 232 $ and I received 207 $.
You told me "You'll be pleased to know that your wire was sent to our processor, Monday: 1/21 Paid $232 + no fees for transaction #57043386"
It was false, fees taken (25$)
I am not very happy with this casino

AskGamblers
posted on January 30, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds