Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Club Player Casino - Not Paying 3 withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3794
rszpyt1 United States Message
Posted on July 16, 2014

I have 3 withdrawals PENDING for over a month!!!. 12/25/13 - $1200, 12/28/13 - $1400, 1/3/14 - $1194.!!! I am not a new player with them. I am VIP (I don't feel like one). My docs have been updated and approved. I have contacted them SEVERAL times and they keep giving excuses such as being shorthanded or being behind because of the holidays. Keep in mind that I deposited THOUSANDS of dollars in December/January. These withdrawals haven't yet been APPROVED , let alone PAID. You would think they would treat their REAL players better! Can ASKGAMBERS please help me?

Posted on February 1, 2014

Dear Player

Your first payment for $762 has been approved on 1/31/2014 10:39:21 AM.


I will be processed shortly and you will be notified accordingly by Club Player Casino.

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

rszpyt1 United States
Posted on February 1, 2014

Why so long? Why not the other two? The time frame is 7-10 working days for approval. How long before check is actually sent? And why no response from customer service until now?

Posted on February 3, 2014

Dear Player:

Please contact Club Player Casino and provide your name as it shows in ID, valid phone number and physical address. Once that information has been provided your payment will be sent.

Thanks

Cindy < surname removed >

rszpyt1 United States Message
Posted on February 4, 2014

Again, I am not a new player. None of my personal info has changed and my docs are up to date. However, I will do as you have requested. I will email info to cindyg­rec­[email protected]­lub­pla­yer­cas­ino.com, manage­[email protected]­lub­pla­yer­cas­ino.com ,suppo­[email protected]­clu­bpl­aye­rca­sin­o.com, and financ­[email protected]­lub­pla­yer­cas­ino­,com. Please let me know if I've left anybody out. Thanks

Posted on February 4, 2014

Dear Player:

I have been informed Club Player casino withdrawals department has contacted you this morning. Your Information and chosen payment method have been confirmed. Your other 2 pending payments will be approved this week. Once payments have been processed you will be contacted accordingly.

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on February 9, 2014

Dear @rszpyt1,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

rszpyt1 United States Message
Posted on February 9, 2014

I have received a tracking number for 1 payment. 2nd payment is processing. 3rd payment still hasn't been approved. However, I am very pleased that there is activity. I appreciate all actions you have taken to "get the ball rolling". Also, I must admit I enjoyed playing at your casino. I just wish the payout was timely. It creates anxiety.

Posted on February 10, 2014

Dear Player:

Your first tracking code is available since 2/8/2014 7:29:25 PM. Please contact any CS agent and request it. The other payments will be processed shortly.

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

rszpyt1 United States Message
Posted on February 14, 2014

I received my 1st check on 2/2/14 but was surprised to find that they charged me a $25 check fee. Haven't received any info on my 2nd withdrawal. My 3rd withdrawal from 1/3/14 still hasn't been approved. ???

Posted on February 16, 2014

Dear Player

Please confirm once other checks have been received

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

Posted on February 17, 2014

Dear Player:

Your $809 payment has been processed and sent as a person to person money transfer. Please contact any CS agent and request your pick up details. Please confirm once payment has been received.

Best Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

rszpyt1 United States
Posted on February 19, 2014

I received payment for my third withdrawal today. Again $25 short even though no check was involved. Nevertheless, happy to get what I got. Now just waiting for info on my second withdrawal. 1 last payment outstanding.

rszpyt1 United States
Posted on February 20, 2014

I am happy to report that ALL payments have been received. This complaint should be considered "solved" . Thanks askgamblers.com!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2014

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy