Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Club Player Casino - No payment after months of waiting

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2240
aristocat23 Florida
Posted on October 7, 2019

I requested $2429 that I won playing slots on February 25th, 2019. I had sent them documents before this but I sent them again in May and I received an e-mail confirming that they had received the updated documents and the account was already verified. Till now I don't even see any of the withdrawal approved. I went on chat on 9/24 and they said they escalated but still nothing has happened. I don't know what else to do and I am frustrated that so much time has passed. I think I have been patient enough. I would like some help getting paid.

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on October 10, 2019

I am waiting to hear from the casino manager.

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on October 14, 2019

Nobody has contacted me yet...

AskGamblers
Posted on October 14, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Club Player Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Thursday, 17th of October, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on October 15, 2019

Ok, thanks for letting me know

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on October 19, 2019

I'm giving time for the casino to respond

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on October 22, 2019

no response yet...

AskGamblers
Posted on October 23, 2019

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on October 26, 2019

Still waiting.

Posted on October 30, 2019

Hi Julia--

I apologize for not getting to you sooner. I tend to reply to give priority to those complaints closest to expiring--each time you were responding, this was re-setting the clock. Please understand, I'm in no way 'blaming the victim,' so to speak. I just wanted you to understand why I've not replied until now.

I've reviewed your account and unfortunately, we can no longer issue payments going to Chase Bank. Hopefully, you have another account elsewhere--if not, you will need to open another account. I've just sent you an email regarding this. Once I have wire details for another bank, I'll have your withdrawal sorted.

All the best,

Tawni

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on October 30, 2019

Hi Tawni, thanks for your reply. I haven't gotten your e-mail, so I will need to know who to send the wire information to. I also wanted to ask you if you could send the payment via bitcoins instead? I could provide a bitcoin address for you. Please let me know.

Posted on November 3, 2019

Hi Julia--

I've re-sent the email--please let me know if you've received it this time.

Regarding Bitcoin, I'll have to check your account, later today (I'm not in the office until much later in the day).

As soon as I have an answer, I'll get back to you.

Tawni

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on November 3, 2019

Hi Tawni, I received your e-mails. They had gone into the spam folder. I was going to give you the information of my Bank of America account but I saw that you don't accept that either. Please let me know about bitcoin , otherwise I will have to open a new account. Would TD Bank work?

Posted on November 7, 2019

Hi Julia--

I'm pleased to tell you that your withdrawal was paid to your wallet, yesterday: 11/6 Paid $2240 (0.2390489) + no service fee BTC transaction #66683692. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 7, 2019

Dear @aristocat23,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on November 7, 2019

Hi Tawni, I received the payment. Thank you very much for your help. I am also very thankful to this website.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 7, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy