Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Club Player Casino - Late approval of withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3302
Posted on April 9, 2019

I submitted 2 withdrawal requests, one on 3/16/19, for $2000 & 3/24/19 also for $2000. The first was approved on 3/27. I had several chats with reps, only to find out 7 days after approval something was (paperwork) needed from finance Dept in order for this to be sent for payment processing. I sent that the same day & was told this withdrawal was sent to processor.

Meanwhile, my second request, of 3/24, is still showing as pending, 11 days & it still hasn’t been approved.

Having to ask for assistance from Ask Gamblers seems like the only way payments/withdrawals will ever be sent/handled by Club Player even close to their listed terms & conditions.

Hope you can help again! Thanks.

Lawrence

Posted on April 13, 2019

Hi Lawrence--

I'm sorry to hear you're having difficulties again...but you know I'm always happy to help you out. ;-)

You'll be pleased to know that your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, late last week: 4/5 Paid $1670 + no Service Fee for transaction #60667311. As you can see there is a shortfall from your total withdrawal request of $2000--this is because you received a $330 bonus. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your requested withdrawal amount.

I've put in the request for your next withdrawal to be paid--I'll be back in a few days with an update on this.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on April 13, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for this update!

Have a nice weekend.

Lawrence

Posted on April 17, 2019

Hi Lawrence--

I've checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal will be sent off to our processor, later today. ;-)

I'll be back in a couple days with the transaction information on this withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on April 17, 2019

Hi Tawni,

I did receive payment for the first withdrawal on 4/15.

I’ll be watching for the second!

As always, thanks for your help!

Lawrence

AskGamblers
Posted on April 20, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Club Player Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 23rd of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on April 24, 2019

Hi Lawrence--

I just checked on your account and I see that your second withdrawal was sent off last week as promised: 4/17 Paid $1632 + Service Fee for transaction #61119028. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week (possibly sooner).

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 25, 2019

Hi Tawni

Payment was received.

Thank you.


Lawrence

AskGamblers
Posted on April 25, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy