Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player Casino - Casino Giving Me The Run Around

RESOLVED
posted on July 24, 2014.

i sent a cashout request on the 11th and it was supposed to be approved by the 24th no later . it is the 28 , 4 days later . They are still telling me the same thing it is awaiting approval it takes between so many business days to be approved and time to be sent i think i will never be deposit here again .

posted on October 31, 2013.

Dear Player

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

< name removed >

AskGamblers
posted on November 4, 2013.

 Any updates here?

posted on November 6, 2013.

Dear Player

I am waiting for a responce regarding your approval schedule

I will keep you updated

Regards

< name removed >

posted on November 11, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your $100 payment has been processed on 11/11/2013 at 11:33:31 AM. Payment pick-up information is available. In case you haven't received the information from the Casino please contact any CS agent and request your pick up information.

Once received and picked up, please confirm.

Thanks

< name removed >

posted on November 14, 2013.

Dear Player:

We are waiting for your confirmation. Have you have been able to pick up your payment?

Regards

< name removed >

posted on November 18, 2013.

Dear Player

Please confirm once payment has been received accordingly

Thanks

< name removed >

AskGamblers
posted on November 19, 2013.

Dear @BrittSuth,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds