Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Club Player Casino - I didnt receive the payment for more then 4 months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Bonus terms violation
Posted on May 16, 2014

i requested a cashout via neteller. but there is still no money in my neteller and in my casino account too

Posted on September 12, 2013

Dear Player

We will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on September 13, 2013

soo is there any different

Posted on September 16, 2013

Dear Player:

Casino voided your winnings. There are a total of 3 different accounts under your name which is not allowed as per Casino rules.

Acct: SIRKaYnE2 Free Chip redeemed on 2/1/2013 12:52:24 PM code FREEBEES50

Acct: SIR_KaYnE Free Chip redeemed on 1/30/2013 7:11:20 PM code SUPER65

Acct volxan Free Chip redeemed on 3/23/2013 5:44:37 PM code NDBSPRING110

All accounts appear under your name Serkan Ozturk; same player computer. Therefore all accounts have been closed and winnings on last acct voided.

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on September 17, 2013

it is not possible. i'm using just volxan... i signed up the same name in your account and the party city casino i guess it is urs casino too... i had never opened a account in other username. if u are true pls give me e mail which i registered with it...

Posted on September 20, 2013

Dear Player:

We have the records and the report is valid on Club Player which is the Casino I've checked. 3 accounts in total.

I am sorry but all 3 accounts have been closed as per Free Chip abuse.

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on September 23, 2013

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Club Player Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy