What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Club Player Casino - Delayed $16,636 withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 16636
Posted on July 2, 2020

ClubPlayer:$16636.

Dear Ask Gamblers: Please help me collect my winnings from ClubPlayer casino. I have been owed $16,636 for well over a year and I feel like I am getting the run around so hopefully I can get some assistance. At first I requested wires to a particular bank and then was informed that this bank was not good for wires so several months ago I switched to Bitcoin withdrawals but those went unpaid as well. At the request of chat, I opened up another bank that was more appropriate and re-requested the withdrawals but these were declined and the balances placed back into my account. I then recently spoke to their customer support via chat on June 5th and was told that one of my old bank accounts would suffice after all. After waiting 3 more weeks, I see that the withdrawal requests have been declined again. Given the length of time that I have been waiting, can someone please help me get these payments processed and sent to me? I’m happy to take the funds via bitcoin, check or wire. Regarding the latter 2, I have already opened 3 banks at the request of customer support but none seem to be acceptable. Thank you.

Posted on July 3, 2020

Hi Nick--

I've checked into this one and I see there are two things we need...

First, please request the withdrawals again. Second, I'll need you to please send me your current crypto address.

As soon as I see the withdrawals have been requested again and I have your crypto addy, I'll have your withdrawals on track.

Hope all is well with you,

Tawni

Posted on July 4, 2020

Hello Tawni,

I just requested the withdrawals again and sent you the Bitcoin address.

thank you.

Posted on July 8, 2020

Hi Nick--

It appears we're now on track. ;-)

There was a payment issued to your wallet, yesterday: 7/7 Paid $1257 (0.13552479) + no Service Fee BTC transaction #72240685.

Another payment will be sorted, Friday--as soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on July 9, 2020

got the first payment thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 11, 2020

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 11, 2020

second payment received

Posted on July 15, 2020

waiting on last payment

Posted on July 15, 2020

thanks for the first few payments! was very fast

Posted on July 15, 2020

Hi Nick--

Just to update, here are the most recent payments issued:

7/14 Paid $5000 (0.54415268) + no Service Fee BTC transaction #72378323 ($2500), #72378322 ($2500)
7/10 Paid $5000 (0.54615858) + no Service Fee BTC transaction #72308785 ($2500), #72308786 ($2500)

Your last two withdrawals are scheduled to be paid out on the 17th. As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2020

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 19, 2020

Thanks Tawni!

Posted on July 21, 2020

Everything was paid thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 21, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy