What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Club Player Casino - Delayed $100 withdrawal for over 3 months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
Posted on March 25, 2020

I ask for a withdrawal back on Dec 8, 2019. First I did not have enough play through. Yes my fault Then authorization was over 6 months old. I submitted new authorization. 2 weeks later they said they did not receive the new authorization. I gave them the case number and then they said yes they did, every thing OK. 3 weeks go by, nothing. I chatted again this time they did not have my wire transfer info. I said it was sent to paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­poc­ent­er.com. They said to do it again which I did around 2/18/2020. Talked to Huey last night and he said he would give it to a specialist. This is $177 - 77 bonus = $100, not 2 or $3000. thanks for your help stay safe.

Posted on March 29, 2020

Hi Robert--

I've checked into this and I see that this was already paid: 2/27 Paid $100 + no Service Fee for transaction #68882438. Our processor confirmed that this was completed on March 2nd, so you should definitely have the funds in your account by now.

Can you please double-check your bank account?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 29, 2020

Dear @fb_16­926­630­809­45468,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 30, 2020

I received a wire transfer for $83.75 on March 26, 2020 one day after filling my complaint on askgamblers. This must be the $100 I was complaining about. Thank you for looking into to this. I will now close my complaint. Take Care Robert C

AskGamblers
Posted on March 30, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy