Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Club Player Casino - Delayed payments totaling almost $8,000

RESOLVED
Posted on February 6, 2019

Hello,

I like the games offered on the casinos of Virtual Casino Group. Unfortunately, making withdrawals is never easy. We must always go on chatt to ask them to proceed.
I already have 2 withdrawals waiting and have passed due and 2 others will be soon pass due as they make only one payment at a time, if I do not go through Askgambler, I will have to wait at least until May to receive all my payments.

So dear Askgambler, can we try to speed up my withdrawals? Hoping not to make Tawni angry. :)

Pending Withdrawals

Request ID 2226864
Method Check
Amount $-1,804.00
Date 1/18/2019 11:09:58 PM

Request ID 2227372
Method Check
Amount $-2,500.00
Date 1/19/2019 9:34:40 AM

Request ID 2241935
Method Check
Amount $-1,250.00
Date 1/31/2019 5:24:19 AM

Request ID 2241937
Method Check
Amount $-2,400.00
Date 1/31/2019 5:27:20 AM

Thank you,

Posted on February 9, 2019

Ah, Dan--you could never make me angry. You're always a pleasure to help out. ;-)

Good news...your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 2/8 Paid $1416 + no fees for transaction #59103557, I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this coming week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on February 12, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Thank you again for your help.

I received today, 1373.50$ wire transfer in my USD account.

I m ready for the next one :)

Have a good day,

Dan

Posted on February 16, 2019

Hi Dan--

Your next withdrawal is set to be sorted, Monday. As soon as I have confirmation all is sorted, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

Posted on February 19, 2019

Hi Dan--

Don't hate me...I made a mistake. :-/

In my previous reply, I stated your next withdrawal would be sorted Monday--it's actually going to be sent off, tomorrow. I apologize for my mistake.

I'll be back with an update once I have confirmation this has been sent off...

Tawni

Posted on February 20, 2019

No problem Tawni, I can't hate you, your help is greatly appreciated.

I've just take a look in my account and I have an approved withdrawal.
02/19/2019 05:30 PM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$2,097.50

Everything rolls like clockwork.

I don't know where you from but here now it's the evening so, have a good evening,

Dan :-)

Posted on February 20, 2019

Hi Tawni,

I received a deposit of 1373.50 in my USD account.

It didn’t match with the withdrawal approved. Can you please confirm if this deposit is from Club Players?
If it yes, can you explain the missing amounts?

Thanks again

Dan,

Posted on February 24, 2019

Hi Dan--

Yep, the $1373 makes sense as the payment from the 8th was for $1416 (I'm sure your bank charges fees for receiving wires).

Your next wire was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 2/20 Paid $2098 + no fees Wire III for transaction #59508702. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on February 26, 2019

Hi Tawni,

I received 2055.50 in my USD account.

Thanks!

Dan,

AskGamblers
Posted on March 1, 2019

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 1, 2019

Hi Dan--

Thanks for confirming the payment.

Your next withdrawal will be sent to our processor on the 4th. As soon as I have confirmation it's been sorted, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

Posted on March 6, 2019

Hi Dan--

Just as I promised, your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Monday: 3/4 Paid $878 + no fees for transaction #59795074. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on March 6, 2019

Hi Tawni,
Thank you for your reply, I will come back here to inform you about receiving.

Have a good Day!

Posted on March 8, 2019

Hello Tawni,
there is a problem, I have not received anything yet. why this delay?

Dan,

Posted on March 11, 2019

Hi Dan--

Regarding your previous wire, I'll have to send a query to our processor to see what's up.

Your next withdrawal will be sorted, Wednesday--I'll be sure to come back with an update on both the previous wire and the current one, as soon as I have the information.

Tawni

Posted on March 12, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Your help is very appreciated. I keep you informed if I see a deposit in my account.

thank you,

Dan

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

Posted on March 22, 2019

Dear Askgamblers,

I want to inform you that Tawni reacted very professionally to this problem, I had nothing to ask, and Tawni, continued processing the file via email.

Tawni, as I told you, you are friendly and professional.

Do you have any developments?

thank you,

Dan,

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2019

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 26, 2019

Hi Tawni,

3/14 Paid $1700 I did not receive it, could you check and tell me if there is a problem?
Also, I have another withdrawal that was approved yesterday.

Thanks,
Have a good Day,

Dan.

Posted on March 30, 2019

Hi Dan--

I've checked on the payment from the 14th and it was confirmed as completed by the processor on the 26th (a bit sluggish, to be sure). I'm guessing this has reached your account by now.

Another payment was sent to our processor, Tuesday: 3/26 Paid $1328 + no fees for transaction #60589227. I believe this should reach you a bit faster than the last one.

Your next withdrawal is set to be sent off on the 5th. I'll be sure to give you an update as soon as I have confirmation it's been sorted.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on March 30, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Yes, I received $1657.50 in my USD account.
I will keep you informed as soon as I receive the transaction # 60589227

Have a great weekend too,
Thanks!

Dan,

Posted on April 3, 2019

Hi Dan--

Sorry--I could have sworn I replied to this last night. :-/

I've checked your account and I see your next withdrawal will be sent to our processor, Friday. I'll be sure to come back with an update once I see the withdrawal has been sorted.

Tawni

Posted on April 3, 2019

Hi Tawni,
You're forgiven. :)

Thank you for the update. In my side, I have not received the transaction # 60589227 , $1328
Can you please take a look at this?

Thank you,

Dan

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2019

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 10, 2019

Hi Dan--

I've checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, late last week: 4/5 Paid $1128 + no fees for transaction #60939078.

Can you please confirm if you've received the previous payment yet?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on April 10, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Yesterday I received the payment of 1328$
I will await the next one

Thanks again for your help Tawni,

Dan

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2019

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 17, 2019

Hi Dan--

Good news...your next withdrawal is going to be sent off to our processor, today. ;-)

I'll be back in a couple days with the transaction information...

Tawni

Posted on April 18, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Yesterday I received the $1128 + no fees for transaction #60939078. 😉

I will await the next one

Thanks again for your help Tawni, 👌

Dan

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Club Player Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 23rd of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on April 25, 2019

Hi Dan--

Ahhhhh...last payment on this account. ;-)

This will be sent off to our processor, tomorrow. I'll be sure to let you know once I have confirmation this has been sorted.

Tawni

Posted on April 26, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Today, I received $ 785.50 in my USD account. This correspond to $ 827.50 approved on April 16th.

As you say, it remains to receive the last payment on this account in the amount of $ 1,720.53 approved April 23.

Dan

Posted on April 30, 2019

Hi Dan--

Thanks for confirming you've received the payment.

Your final withdrawal on this account was sent off to our processor over the weekend: 4/26 Paid $1721 + no fees for transaction #61492873. While processing seems to be easing up a bit, there are two international banking holidays this week, so I'm expecting this to reach you, early next week. ;-)

Take it easy,

Tawni

Posted on April 30, 2019

HI Tawni,

I am very satisfied with everything you do for me and I am grateful for it. 🌹
I have no idea what international banking holidays is, but it's okay. 👍
As soon as I receive the deposit, I will inform Askgamblers that they can close the file.

I wish you a great week! 😉

Dan,

AskGamblers
Posted on May 3, 2019

Dear @dancashflow,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 4, 2019

Dear Askgamblers,

I would have liked to update this complaint but I have not yet received the last payment.

Thank you for your help and understanding.

Kind regards,

Dan,

AskGamblers
Posted on May 7, 2019

Dear @dancashflow,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 8, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Today, I received $ 1678.50 in my USD account. This correspond to last payment of $ 1721 👍

Dear Tawni and Askgamblers, I thank you both for your precious help. ✨

You may consider this complaint is resolved.

Sincerely,

Dan,

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy