Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player Casino - Delayed payments totaling almost $8,000

77 hours left for Club Player Casino to respond.
dancashflow Canada
Posted on February 6, 2019.

Hello,

I like the games offered on the casinos of Virtual Casino Group. Unfortunately, making withdrawals is never easy. We must always go on chatt to ask them to proceed.
I already have 2 withdrawals waiting and have passed due and 2 others will be soon pass due as they make only one payment at a time, if I do not go through Askgambler, I will have to wait at least until May to receive all my payments.

So dear Askgambler, can we try to speed up my withdrawals? Hoping not to make Tawni angry. :)

Pending Withdrawals

Request ID 2226864
Method Check
Amount $-1,804.00
Date 1/18/2019 11:09:58 PM

Request ID 2227372
Method Check
Amount $-2,500.00
Date 1/19/2019 9:34:40 AM

Request ID 2241935
Method Check
Amount $-1,250.00
Date 1/31/2019 5:24:19 AM

Request ID 2241937
Method Check
Amount $-2,400.00
Date 1/31/2019 5:27:20 AM

Thank you,

Posted on February 9, 2019.

Ah, Dan--you could never make me angry. You're always a pleasure to help out. ;-)

Good news...your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 2/8 Paid $1416 + no fees for transaction #59103557, I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this coming week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

dancashflow Canada
Posted on February 12, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you again for your help.

I received today, 1373.50$ wire transfer in my USD account.

I m ready for the next one :)

Have a good day,

Dan

Posted on February 16, 2019.

Hi Dan--

Your next withdrawal is set to be sorted, Monday. As soon as I have confirmation all is sorted, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

dancashflow Canada
Posted on February 16, 2019.

Thanks Tawni,

Have a good weekend to!

Posted on February 19, 2019.

Hi Dan--

Don't hate me...I made a mistake. :-/

In my previous reply, I stated your next withdrawal would be sorted Monday--it's actually going to be sent off, tomorrow. I apologize for my mistake.

I'll be back with an update once I have confirmation this has been sent off...

Tawni

dancashflow Canada
Posted on February 20, 2019.

No problem Tawni, I can't hate you, your help is greatly appreciated.

I've just take a look in my account and I have an approved withdrawal.
02/19/2019 05:30 PM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$2,097.50

Everything rolls like clockwork.

I don't know where you from but here now it's the evening so, have a good evening,

Dan :-)

dancashflow Canada
Posted on February 20, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

I received a deposit of 1373.50 in my USD account.

It didn’t match with the withdrawal approved. Can you please confirm if this deposit is from Club Players?
If it yes, can you explain the missing amounts?

Thanks again

Dan,

Posted on February 24, 2019.

Hi Dan--

Yep, the $1373 makes sense as the payment from the 8th was for $1416 (I'm sure your bank charges fees for receiving wires).

Your next wire was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 2/20 Paid $2098 + no fees Wire III for transaction #59508702. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

dancashflow Canada
Posted on February 25, 2019.

Ok, thank you Tawni,

Dan

dancashflow Canada
Posted on February 26, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

I received 2055.50 in my USD account.

Thanks!

Dan,

AskGamblers
Posted on March 1, 2019.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 1, 2019.

Hi Dan--

Thanks for confirming the payment.

Your next withdrawal will be sent to our processor on the 4th. As soon as I have confirmation it's been sorted, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

dancashflow Canada
Posted on March 2, 2019.

Ok, thank you Tawni,

Have a good one!

Dan

Posted on March 6, 2019.

Hi Dan--

Just as I promised, your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Monday: 3/4 Paid $878 + no fees for transaction #59795074. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

dancashflow Canada
Posted on March 6, 2019.

Hi Tawni,
Thank you for your reply, I will come back here to inform you about receiving.

Have a good Day!

dancashflow Canada
Posted on March 8, 2019.

Hello Tawni,
there is a problem, I have not received anything yet. why this delay?

Dan,

Posted on March 11, 2019.

Hi Dan--

Regarding your previous wire, I'll have to send a query to our processor to see what's up.

Your next withdrawal will be sorted, Wednesday--I'll be sure to come back with an update on both the previous wire and the current one, as soon as I have the information.

Tawni

dancashflow Canada
Posted on March 12, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

Your help is very appreciated. I keep you informed if I see a deposit in my account.

thank you,

Dan

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

dancashflow Canada
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear Askgamblers,

I want to inform you that Tawni reacted very professionally to this problem, I had nothing to ask, and Tawni, continued processing the file via email.

Tawni, as I told you, you are friendly and professional.

Do you have any developments?

thank you,

Dan,

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2019.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

dancashflow Canada
Posted on March 26, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

3/14 Paid $1700 I did not receive it, could you check and tell me if there is a problem?
Also, I have another withdrawal that was approved yesterday.

Thanks,
Have a good Day,

Dan.

Posted on March 30, 2019.

Hi Dan--

I've checked on the payment from the 14th and it was confirmed as completed by the processor on the 26th (a bit sluggish, to be sure). I'm guessing this has reached your account by now.

Another payment was sent to our processor, Tuesday: 3/26 Paid $1328 + no fees for transaction #60589227. I believe this should reach you a bit faster than the last one.

Your next withdrawal is set to be sent off on the 5th. I'll be sure to give you an update as soon as I have confirmation it's been sorted.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

dancashflow Canada
Posted on March 30, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

Yes, I received $1657.50 in my USD account.
I will keep you informed as soon as I receive the transaction # 60589227

Have a great weekend too,
Thanks!

Dan,

Posted on April 3, 2019.

Hi Dan--

Sorry--I could have sworn I replied to this last night. :-/

I've checked your account and I see your next withdrawal will be sent to our processor, Friday. I'll be sure to come back with an update once I see the withdrawal has been sorted.

Tawni

dancashflow Canada
Posted on April 3, 2019.

Hi Tawni,
You're forgiven. :)

Thank you for the update. In my side, I have not received the transaction # 60589227 , $1328
Can you please take a look at this?

Thank you,

Dan

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2019.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 10, 2019.

Hi Dan--

I've checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, late last week: 4/5 Paid $1128 + no fees for transaction #60939078.

Can you please confirm if you've received the previous payment yet?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

dancashflow Canada
Posted on April 10, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

Yesterday I received the payment of 1328$
I will await the next one

Thanks again for your help Tawni,

Dan

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2019.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 17, 2019.

Hi Dan--

Good news...your next withdrawal is going to be sent off to our processor, today. ;-)

I'll be back in a couple days with the transaction information...

Tawni

dancashflow Canada
Posted on April 18, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

Yesterday I received the $1128 + no fees for transaction #60939078. 😉

I will await the next one

Thanks again for your help Tawni, 👌

Dan

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds