Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player Casino - Delay in approval of withdrawal

RESOLVED
Posted on December 1, 2018.

I submitted a withdrawal request for $1500 on 10/28 which has not yet been approved.

Usually I am patient but then Christmas comes and I have something else to do than a copy paste chat with the customer service of a casino.


here is a parts from the chats I had with the casino's customer service:


Chat started on 19 Nov 2018, 04:09 PM (GMT+0)

(04:10:42) D Martin: Can you please proceed with my withdrawal

(04:12:15) A. Wallis: I'm really sorry for this experience . Allow me a moment to check your account .

(04:15:32) A.Wallis: I found your withdrawal and we have complete documents on your profile. Unfortunately it has not been sent yet. I have sent your case to the finance department through my manager. We will get the transaction done as soon as possible. We are not allowed to give exact dates because we can't know when the third party processors will be able to deliver due to its limitations.

(04:16:39) D Martin: And for the aproval?

(04:17:01) A.Wallis: I will pass this information to proper department and they will check it as soon as possible . Thank you for your understanding!

(04:17:26) D Martin: Ok, ty

(04:17:42) D Martin: Have a good day


Chat started on 22 Nov 2018, 02:53 AM (GMT+0)

(02:59:48) D Martin: Hello, can you please proceed with my withdrawal ?

(03:02:30) D Martin: Are you still there?

(03:02:48) Jose A: Allow me a moment while I check your account. Thank you for your patience!

(03:05:05) Jose A: I see it in pending status , what is the payout method ?

(03:05:17) D Martin: check

(03:06:46) Jose A: do you know if your bank is able to complete international checks transactions ?

(03:07:04) D Martin: yes, no problem

(03:07:31) Jose A: what is the bank name ?

(03:07:54) D Martin: *** bank

(03:08:57) Jose A: can you confirm your address please ?

(03:09:57) D Martin: ****-***** ********, Q****c,

(03:11:39) Jose A: one moment please

(03:16:39) Jose A: I escalated it your transaction to management in order to move it from pending to approved status

(03:17:28) D Martin: ok ty

(03:18:06) D Martin: Have a good one


Chat started on 27 Nov 2018, 03:31 AM (GMT+0)

(03:31:43) D Martin: one month and my withdrawal is still pending

(03:43:42) *** Paula A. joined the chat ***

(03:43:46) Paula A.: Hello, Good day! Thank you for contacting us. My name is Paula. I am going to assist you today. For your security and verification. May I have: Username (just the username without spaces) Phone number Email on your account, so I could assist you further.

(03:44:09) D Martin: d******w

(03:44:15) D Martin: ********

(03:45:09) Paula A.: Thank you for the information

(03:45:12) Paula A.: Allow me a moment while I check your account. Thank you for your patience!

(03:48:47) Paula A.: I'm very sorry for the delay. Thanks for bearing with me!

(03:49:45) Paula A.: I can see $1,500.00 via check still in pending status

(03:50:42) Paula A.: I will escalate this information to the proper department

(03:51:15) D Martin: ok, ty

(03:52:22) Paula A.: Can you confirm your address please?

(03:55:04) D Martin: **********For sure, they use copy paste*********

(03:56:05) Paula A.: thank you for the information

(03:56:17) Paula A.: I forward your request already

(03:56:21) Paula A.: Is there anything else I may help you with?


Please help.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 6, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Club Player Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 7, 2018.

Hi Dan--

First, I apologize for the slow reply with this.

Unfortunately, there will be a bit of a hiccup with your Club Player withdrawal, due to a recent policy change coming down from our processor (relating to check payments).

I've just sent you an email explaining all of this in detail, along with a wire form in case you decide to change your method of payment, going forward.

I'll continue to keep watch on your account and I'll be keeping you updated once I receive your decision on payment method.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 7, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

I just sent you by email the information requested for wire transfer.

Best regards,

Dan,

AskGamblers
Posted on December 10, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 11, 2018.

Hi Dan--

Don't hate me...by mistake, I sent you the wire form for U.S. players. There's two small bits missing for Canadian players, which I need to get to have complete wire details. I've just sent you an email regarding this--please be sure to send me this information so I can get things sorted for you.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on December 11, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
I just sent you by email the information requested.

Do you know that "ABA/Routing number" is the branch and sort numbers put together.
there is only a 0 to add at the beginning. "0" "branch" "sort"

please, do not take 96 hours to answer or make the wire :)

Thank you,

Dan

AskGamblers
Posted on December 14, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Club Player Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on December 14, 2018.

Tawni have all in hand to procede with wire transfert since december 11.

Posted on December 14, 2018.

Hi Dan--

And once I had everything in hand, I had your wire sent to be processed. ;-)

12/11 Paid $1425 + no fees for transaction #57044122

I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the beginning of next week.

Regarding the shortfall, you received a bonus ($75.00 ENJOY250 (6 of 999)) which was used to build your withdrawal. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amount.

I wish you all the best and the happiest holiday season...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 15, 2018.

Dear @dancashflow,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if/when you get the payment. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 17, 2018.

Yes, I received the funds in my bank account.
Thank you Askgamblers and Tawni for your help.

Kind regards,

Dan,

AskGamblers
Posted on December 17, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy