Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player Casino - Delay in approval of withdrawal

RESOLVED
Posted on November 28, 2018.

I submitted a withdrawal request for $1227 on 11/15 which has not yet been approved. Terms & Conditions state withdrawals will be reviewed within 7 business days & payment will be made 7-10 days after approval.

I usually wait to give Club Player a little more time before asking for assistance, but delayed payments are becoming a habit with the casino.

Thank you for your assistance...again!

Lawrence

Posted on December 2, 2018.

Hi Lawrence--

You know I've got your back. ;-)

I've already had your payment sent off to our processor: 11/30 Paid $1040 + no Service Fee for transaction #56927347. I'm hoping the funds will reach your account towards the end of this week, however, we are still experiencing some delays on the processing side.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 2, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for your response & hard work.

I also have another withdrawal for $800 on 11/27. I know it hasn’t been enough time for review & approval, just letting you know in hopes that you can push this through with your usual magic!

Thank you!

Lawrence

Posted on December 6, 2018.

Hi Lawrence--

The second withdrawal is scheduled to be approved tomorrow and will be sent off to our processor, Monday. I'll be sure to update you once I have confirmation this has been sorted for you. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on December 6, 2018.

Hi Tawni

Thank you so much!

Enjoy your weekend!

Lawrence

Posted on December 10, 2018.

Hi Lawrence--

I didn't want this to expire, so I'm popping in to say hi. ;-)

As I mentioned in my last reply to you, I'm expecting your next payment to be sent off to our processor, today.

I'll be back shortly with another update...

Tawni

Posted on December 10, 2018.

Hi Tawni

Thanks for the update!

I have one last withdrawal pending, which is due to be approved. If you could keep an eye on this also, I’d greatly appreciate it!

Thank you so much!

Hoping you have a wonderful week ahead.

Lawrence

AskGamblers
Posted on December 13, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 14, 2018.

Hi Lawrence--

I just saw a note on your account relating to your final withdrawal--this cannot be approved just yet, as you have a game pending to be played (probably a bonus round or an incomplete game of some sort).

Can you please log into your casino console and play whatever it is that needs to be played? Please let me know once this has been done and I'll submit this for approval. ;-)

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on December 14, 2018.

Hi Tawni

I logged into casino, I didn’t see anything to play. I contacted customer service via chat...who stated everything was good!

Hoping this will be approved right away!

Thank you!

Lawrence

Posted on December 17, 2018.

Hi Lawrence--

Thanks for coming back to me with this. I'll speak with our Payments Manager first thing in the morning and I'll get back to you. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on December 18, 2018.

Hi Tawni

It looks like the withdrawal was possibly approved as it is no longer pending.

Thank you. I’ll watch for payment in my acct!

Lawrence

Posted on December 21, 2018.

Hi Tawni

Payment was received on my last withdrawal request.

Thanks so much for your help in this matter!

This may be closed...thank you!

Happy Holidays!

Lawrence

AskGamblers
Posted on December 21, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds