Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player Casino - Approval of Withdrawal Overdue

88 hours left for Club Player Casino to respond.
pdocker1 Florida
posted on January 12, 2019.

Once again I need to seek assistance from Askgamblers in getting Club Player Casino to approve my withdrawals requests. The Terms & Conditions on the Club Player Casino web site state "All withdrawal requests will be reviewed within 7 business days from the date of the request." As of today, I am waiting for approval of withdrawals for these requests that are past due: $1000 on 12/24/18, $1000 on 12/27/18. and $750 on 1/1/19. Thanks!

posted on January 16, 2019.

Hi Pdocker--

I apologize, as I did not receive the new complaint email on this. I've just sent an email to AskGamblers to request your information--as soon as I receive this, I'll check into your account and come back to you.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 16, 2019.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please be informed that AskGamblers Complaints Team have just sent these manually as a private message.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 17, 2019.

Hi Thomas--

I've had a chance to check on your account and I've put in the request for your first withdrawal to be issued. I expect this will be sent off to our processor, later today or early tomorrow.

As soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

pdocker1 Florida
posted on January 18, 2019.

As of today, just $1000 has been approved. There is still $1750 awaiting approval on this complaint. These withdrawals need to be immediately approved since there are two more withdrawals totaling $2500 that also are awaiting approval. A new complaint will be filed in the near future for these latter withdrawals unless Askgamblers wants to revise this complaint and add this additional amount to the claim.

AskGamblers
posted on January 22, 2019.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

pdocker1 Florida
posted on January 22, 2019.

Based on correspondence with Askgamblers customer support, it has been suggested that I amend my complaint to include additional withdrawal requests that have not been approved.

I have summited the following withdrawal requests to Club Player Casino: $1000 on 12/24/18, $1000 on 12/27/18, $750 on 1/1/19, $1500 on 1/8/19 and $1000 on 1/9/19. Per the casino's advertised policy, all are beyond the published 7 business day for review.

To date, only the $1000 withdrawal has been approved by the casino. I particularly would like to emphasis that today is the 29th day since the submission of the withdrawal and funds have not yet been received.

AskGamblers
posted on January 27, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Club Player Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on January 28, 2019.

Hi Thomas--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner...

I've checked on your account and I see your first withdrawal has already been sent off to our processor: 1/17 Paid $1000 + no fees for transaction #58469437. I would expect the funds have reached your account by now.

Your next two withdrawals will be approved tomorrow morning and sent off to our processor, Tuesday. Once I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

All the best,

Tawni

pdocker1 Florida
posted on January 28, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for responding to this complaint.

The first withdrawal from 12/24 was received on 1/21 as noted in my response on 1/22, however a $25 fee was deducted by the casino prior to the wire being sent to my account. A check of my casino account confirms the approval of two withdrawals this morning. This leaves just the two others ($1500 from 1/8 and $1000 from 1/9) that still need to be approved. Since the casino only allows a withdrawal of $2500 per week, it is my expectation that you will follow up and have both approved next week.

AskGamblers
posted on February 1, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Club Player Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on February 5, 2019.

Hi Thomas--

I've checked on your account and I see another withdrawal was sent off last week: 1/29 Paid $1750 + No Service Fee for transactions #58810082 ($1000) & #58810099 ($750). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account in the next day or so (if not already).

I've put in the request or your next withdrawal to be issued--as soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

pdocker1 Florida
posted on February 5, 2019.

Tawni,

So far I'm very disappointed in your response to this complaint. It was originally opened on 1/12/19 and you have failed three times to respond within the require time frame resulting in delays. WHY ARE YOU SLOW WALKING MY COMPLAINT?

As of this morning, transactions #58810082 ($1000) & #58810099 ($750) have not been received and no additional withdrawals have been approved. Currently, I have three more withdrawals that are beyond the casino's advertised time frame for approval: $1500 from 1/8/19, $1000 from 1/9/19 and $1000 from 1/18/19. What is causing the delay and why does the casino publish a policy if they don't have any intention of abiding by it? I will not approved the resolution of this complaint until funds are received for all of these withdrawals.

pdocker1 Florida
posted on February 8, 2019.

Tawni,

A wire transfer for transactions #58810082 ($1000) & #58810099 ($750) was received on 2/5. You stated that no service would be deducted from this payment just like you did on 1/28 for transaction #58469437, however, a $25 service fee was deducted from each payment.

My casino account shows that a withdrawal for $1500 was approved on 2/7. It took 30 days for this withdrawal to be approved, which is well beyond the casino's advertised time frame for approval. There are still two other transactions for $1000 still waiting approval. Both are beyond the casino's advertised time frame for approval with one withdrawal request now without approval for 30 days. My expectation is that both will be approved next week.

posted on February 9, 2019.

Hi Thomas--

First, regarding your approvals: Because your account is on my plate, I'm having your approvals done directly through our Payments Manager. These are done just prior to the withdrawal being sent off to our processor. While you may not like this approach, in all honesty, this will be much more expeditious with our current volume. Please remember--you came to me for help, as you were struggling previously. I'm doing everything I can to have things sorted as quickly as possible, given the processing limitations we're dealing with currently.

As far as any fees, we have not deducted one penny for fees on our end. I don't know if it is your bank deducting fees or if this is due to currency exchange or processing fees--we have no control over this. All I can tell you is that the fees are not from the casino.

Another withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 2/8 Paid $1470 + no Service Fee for transaction #59175014.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

pdocker1 Florida
posted on February 9, 2019.

Well there has been $25 deducted each time prior to my receiving the funds and then my bank deducts another $15 when they are received.

posted on February 13, 2019.

Hi Thomas--

Unfortunately, there is nothing I can do about fees that are imposed by others--I've waived your fees on the casino end and that's the most I can do on this.

I'll be back as soon as I see your next withdrawal has been sent off...

Tawni

pdocker1 Florida
posted on February 14, 2019.

As of this morning, there is nothing new to report and the complaint is unresolved.

Funds still have not been received from transaction #59175014 and neither of the two remaining withdrawals have been approved. Today is the 37th day that I have been waiting for approval from the request made on 1/9.

posted on February 17, 2019.

Hi Thomas--

The next two withdrawals are set to be approved, early this week. As soon as I have confirmation the withdrawals have been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

pdocker1 Florida
posted on February 18, 2019.

Here is the latest update as of 2/18/19: Funds from transaction #59175014 have been received; still two withdrawals waiting to be approved.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds