Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Club Player Casino - Approval of Withdrawal is Overdue

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 10779
Posted on March 22, 2019

The terms & conditions on the Club Player website state the following "All withdrawal requests will be reviewed within 7 business days from the date of the request." Presently, I have four withdrawal requests that are beyond 7 business days and have yet to be reviewed and approved.

On 2/19/19, withdrawals of $2500 and $1850 were submitted. Additionally on 2/26/19, withdrawals of $2500 and $1300 were submitted. Today is the 15th business day for the former and the 8th business day for the latter request.

Please assist me in getting the casino to approve these withdrawal requests.

Posted on March 26, 2019

Hi Thomas--

I just caught this complaint (I did not receive the new complaint notice on this).

Please give me a day or two to check into this and I'll get back to you.

Tawni

Posted on March 28, 2019

Tawni,

Just checked my casino account. The first two withdrawals are now showing as approved. Thanks for moving this along.

Tom

Posted on April 1, 2019

Hi Tom--

I've checked on your account and I see the first payment has already been sent off to our processor: 3/27 Paid $2133 + no Service Fee for transaction #60639897. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on April 6, 2019

Funds have not yet been received. No new approval of withdrawals. Why the delay in approving the withdrawals, its been more than a month since submission.

Posted on April 10, 2019

Hi Thomas--

First, can you please confirm if you've received the previous payment?

Your next withdrawal has already been sent to our processor: 4/5 Paid $1850 + no fees for transaction #60690687. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account in the next day or so.

Regarding the approvals on your withdrawals, as I'm involved with this, things are approved the day before sending the withdrawal to our processor (things work a bit differently with my involvement). Don't worry--I'm staying on top of things. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on April 10, 2019

Tawni,

The first withdrawal showed up overnight in my bank account. Thank you for moving it along. I look forward to receiving the next one, as well as the others that are passed due for approval. A couple more late approvals will be added to this complaint in the near future.

Tom

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2019

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 14, 2019

Tawni,

I'm very disappointed that my withdrawal requests from 2/26/19 have been rejected due to outdated documentation. My documents were last updated on 12/27/2018. What do I have to do, update documents on a monthly basis. I see this as just another way that the casino slow walks withdrawals. Since the above mentioned withdrawals were submitted 43 days ago they should be immediately approved and funds promptly wired.

Due to past delayed approvals of my withdrawals, I want to add two additional withdrawals to my complaint. One is for $1700 from 3/23 and the other is for $1300 from 4/3. In total, the casino owes me $6800 in addition to the $1850 from your message from 4/5 which still has not arrived in my account.

I will be uploading updated documents and expect to see fast approval of these withdrawals with specific dates when I will be receiving my funds.. The casino has published policies on this topic and needs to abide by them.

Posted on April 16, 2019

Tawni,

A wire transfer of $1850 was deposited overnight. This leaves $6800 still needing approval. Looking forward to some expedited approvals of these withdrawals.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 20, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Club Player Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 23rd of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on April 24, 2019

Hi Tom--

Regarding your documents, I'm not seeing any notes on this, so I'll have to speak with our Payments Manager when she gets in. Documents do have to be updated every 6 months, but if you updated these in December (for Club Player), there should be no issue.

Your most recent payment was sent off to our processor, last week: 4/18 Paid $1333 + no Service Fee for transaction #61320151.

As soon as I'm able to speak with our Payments Manager, I'll be back regarding the documents issue.

Tawni

Posted on April 24, 2019

Tawni,

Thanks for the update. It doesn't makes sense that the $3800 withdrawal was pushed back behind several other smaller withdrawals, including the payment mentioned in your last correspondence for transaction #61320151 which was submitted nearly a month later. Even if the documents were out of date, which they weren't, it should still have kept its place in line. Today is the 59th day since this withdrawal request was summited. The casino really needs to establish clear policies regarding withdrawals and then abide by them.

Tom

AskGamblers
Posted on April 28, 2019

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 2, 2019

Hi Tom--

I'm going over everything with our Payments Manager, right now. Please give me 30 minutes and I'll be back with answers on all this.

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on May 2, 2019

Hi Tom--

First, I want to tell you about your most recent payment: 4/30 Paid $1000 + no Service Fee for transaction #61711893. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week.

I've still not gotten to the bottom of why your documents were requested last month, but I'm determined to do so. I do know that the documents were the reason the $3800 was returned to your account, however. For what it's worth, it appears $2500 of that will be the next wire to be issued.

Also on the topic of documents, I do want to give you a head's up that your ID will be expiring in July. As soon as you receive your new ID, feel free to forward this to me, directly--I'll make sure this is properly added to your documents package.

I'm hoping to have an answer relating to the documents issue, later today...

Tawni

Posted on May 2, 2019

Tawni.

Payment has been received for transaction #61320151 and I did notice the approval for transaction # #61711893. This leaves just three more to go to get caught up ( $2500, $1300, and $1000).

Thanks for your efforts.

Tom

Posted on May 6, 2019

Hi Tom--

Thanks for confirming you've received the payment. ;-)

Your next withdrawal was sent off early last week: 4/30 Paid $1000 + no Service Fee for transaction #61711893, I would expect the funds will reach your account in the next day or two (if not already).

I'll be back in a few days regarding your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on May 7, 2019

As of this morning, the latest payment has not be received. There are still 3 withdrawals totaling $4800 that are passed due for approval.

Posted on May 11, 2019

Hi Tom--

Regarding your previous wire, this was confirmed as completed by our processor, earlier this week. I would expect the funds should be in your account, any minute now (if not already).

Your next payment has been sent off to our processor: 5/9 Paid $2169 + no Service Fee for transaction #61926021

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on May 11, 2019

Tawni,

I can confirm that the latest payment has been received. Also, my casino account confirms the latest withdrawal approval.

I look forward to quick action on the remaining withdrawal requests.

Thanks,

Tom

Posted on May 15, 2019

Hi Tom--

I've just had your next withdrawal approved and this will be sent off to our processor, tomorrow. Once I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2019

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 18, 2019

Tawn,

As of this morning, transaction #61926021 has not shown up in my checking account. Also, I do see the approval of the $1300 withdrawal in my Club Player account. This leaves just one more withdrawal of $1000 before this complaint can be closed.

Tom

Posted on May 22, 2019

Hi Tom--

Yep--your next withdrawal was not only approved, but sent off to our processor, as well: 5/17 Paid $1300 + no Service Fee for transaction #62158967. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with news on your final withdrawal...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 25, 2019

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 29, 2019

Hi Tom--

I have good news. ;-)

Your final withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Monday: 5/27 Paid $1000 + no Service Fee for transaction #62407945. I would expect this wire to reach you a bit faster than the previous wires--you'll likely see this in your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

As always, I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2019

Dear @pdocker1,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 29, 2019

I'm able to confirm that the last withdrawal request was approved on 5/27 and that all prior payments have been received.

Ask Gambler has my approval to close this complaint.

Thanks,

Tom

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy