What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Club Player Casino - 28 days waited

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Club Player Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1351
Kbowness01 Alabama
Posted on January 14, 2021

I submitted a request for a withdrawal for 1450.00 on dec. 16 2020. I was told after being verified with the casino that I could expect payment around the 27 of dec. It is now the 13 of Jan. And I keep getting from chat to check back in 3 days. It has been escalated by cs over 9 days ago. I have asked for a supervisor in chat and they said they would personally get back with me but I have yet to be contacted by anyone.

Posted on January 18, 2021

Hi Kyle--

I apologize for the frustration you've experienced with this.

I've gone ahead and submitted the request for your payment to be issued and I would expect this will be done later today or tomorrow. As soon as I have confirmation of the payment, I'll come back to give you an update.

All the best,

Tawni

Kbowness01 Alabama
Posted on January 18, 2021

Thank you ill update my complaint when I receive my payment.

Posted on January 22, 2021

Hi Kyle--

I'm pleased to tell you that your withdrawal was issued to your wallet, Tuesday: Paid $1351 (0.0367458) + no Service Fee BTC for transaction #76281434.

Regarding the shortfall from your requested amount, this is because you received a bonus. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal amount

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 22, 2021

Dear @Kbowness01,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Kbowness01 Alabama
Posted on January 22, 2021

Yes I finally received my owed money.

Posted on January 26, 2021

Hi Kevin--

Thank you for confirming you've received the payment.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy