What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cloudbet Casino - Problem withdrawing 38 BTC

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Cloudbet Casino

Amount

BTC 38

Ginalli California Message
Posted on January 25, 2019

I have been playing at cloudbet few months and never had issues, but this time i had and nobody replies beside the casino marketing guy through whatapp and everytime he says smt else.

Here is what happened

I play live roulette game

%95 i loose anyone knows the game agree that its really hard to win.

Anyway after i played long hours i had 38 btc and i requested withdraw.

Next day they asked id and some documents

And i sent them rightaway, since then they tell me our security team is investigating, i sent my documents januarry 15

36btc is alot of money and this is profit only that day i deposit more than 11btc to that account to play and after i got lucky i ended up withdrawing 36btc.

How can i get this money?

Can anyone help?

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Cloudbet Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 29, 2019

Hi Ginalli,

Our teams investigated your complaint, alongside our partners at Evolution Gaming.

It was found that you used external software to gain an unfair advantage on the games in question, and as such your account was closed and any funds generated via this method confiscated.

You have now received a response from our support teams, VIP team, and myself, as well as being sent a copy of the report from Evolution gaming, and we now consider the matter closed.

We will of course provide Ask Gamblers with any necessary information needed to confirm our account of the issue.

Thanks,

Ronnie @ Cloudbet

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2019

Dear Cloudbet Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence/s which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached, if any.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Ginalli California Message
Posted on January 29, 2019

1st of all i want to thank you this website askgambler.com
because we as victims can at least publish and tell the future victims what is the truth.
Ronnie from cloudbet replied here which after my search he might be the owner of this cloudbet accusing me that i used a software:)))
I will attach their report here.
But there is some shady thing that i want to mention.
1- This report was prepared on Jan 20th, when i contacted them on Jan25th they told me they still waiting for the report. They sent me the report yesterday which is 28th.
2- The report says that i played from saved bets. which is correct because the platform gives you an option to save your bets and play, or you can play repeat bets. If you play like that and win they tell you this is not the right way to play::))) SO WHY DO YOU HAVE THIS OPTION N YOUR PLATFORM>>>
3- The report says that i placed my bets from saved bets average of 4 seconds before the ball dropped which might be correct but again, the platform let you bet after they span the ball, so if you don't want the player play like that why do you have that option on the game.
4- when they made this report they are stating cloudbet that they will keep watching my actions and asking cloudbet let them know if they want to block my account. So in another word they don't know my account was blocked on the day of withdraw. So Cloudbet blocking the account and waits for couple days and then take action and finds excuse not to pay. I think they get the winning from the casinos and gain some time and never pay the big winning.
5- the report states that i opened the account on sep 25th, but they analyze only from jan11-14th. If they go back and analyze all my play from sep25th-jan14th, they will see that i always play the same way and i have been loosing.
So in reality if there is a software how i have been loosing...
I really want to thank to gamblers.com to be our(victims) voice
I did not cheat nor used any software, i am a business man i like to gamble, but this is stealing. Thats why i have people now that they are getting all the infos, proves, to start to tell as many people as we can to explain them this is not right and do not risk your money because even if you win you do not get it. i rather to spend more money then i gamble in cloudbet to explaing future victims of this website.
soon it will be on you tubers, we will be contacting evolution games, licensors, as many channels as we can in Turkey, Russia, Germany.
Because they really trick people, i think they get the winnings from the casinos and then block your account.
If there is software like that how come i have been loosing.
Please DON'T insult people and if you check the history you will how i have been playing.
Again thank you for gamblers.com platform maybe we get result here

Posted on February 1, 2019

Hi Ginalli,

I’m not the owner of Cloudbet, just a member of the Social and Community team.

We have gone back to our game providers for clarification on their findings, and will contact you directly as soon as we receive a response.

Thanks,

Ronnie @ Cloudbet

Ginalli California Message
Posted on February 1, 2019

I really want to thank you to askgamblers.com because if i never post here, i wouldnt get any response from Cloudbet. I read Ronnies reply here and very weird beacuse me as the account holder they dont reply to me, i dont receive any response from cloudbet, i emailed many times but nothing back.
I emailed them to reconsider their decesion and i did not do anything wrong but i have been told not to contact them through livechat which i will send all the screen shots to askgambler.com
I hope Ronnie telling the truth but i feel that tthey are just gaining time. Because it is bizarre to respond here but not to the account owner. But we will see what they will come up as a solution.
I also made some search from some other platforms and companies, everyone in the industry saying nobody can cheat on evolution live roulette games. But as i mentioned earlier i apprecaite askgamblers.com to be our voice
I hope Cloudbet will come to a correct decesion

Ginalli California Message
Posted on February 2, 2019

I appreciate askgamblers.com and i want to reply again right now because i will attach the live chat screenshot which i took 5 minutes ago. I had a live chat with cloudbet and everytime i get a different answer from them. They dont know what to answer when i ask smt. I beleive after long search cloudbet got my winnings from the casinos as well. I contacted 1 of them and they have no idea. I sent the report that they sent me to Evolutiongaming as well, they advertise their company as they give the best options to the player which mean that they proud of their product that we(playes) can play 4 tables at the same time and they proud of their SAVED BET OPTION. Isnt something wrong here because Cloudbet saying that i cheated because i used these options. Lets see how they come up with an answer. Thank you askgamblers.com
I will email the screenshot right now to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com hope they will attach as always.

Posted on February 5, 2019

Hi Ginalli,

I've just received an update from our teams which I'm hoping will help solve this issue, we are just confirming all the details and I will provide an update here as soon as possible.

Thanks,

Ronnie @ Cloudbet

Ginalli California Message
Posted on February 5, 2019

I really want to thank to this platform before my reply. If there was no askgamblers.com it looks like we (players) willl never ger a response.
Because even yesterday when i contacted to cloudbet live chat they told me that my account closed and they left the live chat
But today
I received a text from marketing guy (Andy)as follows
I appreciate that, we are happy to let you withdraw the funds as the the secondary more in depth investigation with evo has confirmed negative, but we require a non US phone number and address please

Hopefully this is for real, which all the information that they are asking was already submitted with KYC documents. I will email to askgamblers.com the screen shot of the conversation to be published. I will give updates once i receive any info.

Posted on February 6, 2019

Hi Ginalli,

We have concluded our investigation, and based on new information from our gaming provider, have made a decision to reopen your account. Your withdrawal requests have now been processed.

I can understand your frustration with the delay, but with this type of investigation its necessary to be diligent to ensure a safe and fair gaming environment for all of our players.

We have disabled the games that allowed these exploits until further notice.

Thanks,

Ronnie @ Cloudbet

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy