Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cloudbet Casino - Problem withdrawing 38 BTC

RESOLVED
Ginalli California
posted on January 25, 2019.

I have been playing at cloudbet few months and never had issues, but this time i had and nobody replies beside the casino marketing guy through whatapp and everytime he says smt else.

Here is what happened

I play live roulette game

%95 i loose anyone knows the game agree that its really hard to win.

Anyway after i played long hours i had 38 btc and i requested withdraw.

Next day they asked id and some documents

And i sent them rightaway, since then they tell me our security team is investigating, i sent my documents januarry 15

36btc is alot of money and this is profit only that day i deposit more than 11btc to that account to play and after i got lucky i ended up withdrawing 36btc.

How can i get this money?

Can anyone help?

AskGamblers
posted on January 29, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Cloudbet Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on January 29, 2019.

Hi Ginalli,

Our teams investigated your complaint, alongside our partners at Evolution Gaming.

It was found that you used external software to gain an unfair advantage on the games in question, and as such your account was closed and any funds generated via this method confiscated.

You have now received a response from our support teams, VIP team, and myself, as well as being sent a copy of the report from Evolution gaming, and we now consider the matter closed.

We will of course provide Ask Gamblers with any necessary information needed to confirm our account of the issue.

Thanks,

Ronnie @ Cloudbet

AskGamblers
posted on January 29, 2019.

Dear Cloudbet Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence/s which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached, if any.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Ginalli California
posted on January 29, 2019.

1st of all i want to thank you this website askgambler.com
because we as victims can at least publish and tell the future victims what is the truth.
Ronnie from cloudbet replied here which after my search he might be the owner of this cloudbet accusing me that i used a software:)))
I will attach their report here.
But there is some shady thing that i want to mention.
1- This report was prepared on Jan 20th, when i contacted them on Jan25th they told me they still waiting for the report. They sent me the report yesterday which is 28th.
2- The report says that i played from saved bets. which is correct because the platform gives you an option to save your bets and play, or you can play repeat bets. If you play like that and win they tell you this is not the right way to play::))) SO WHY DO YOU HAVE THIS OPTION N YOUR PLATFORM>>>
3- The report says that i placed my bets from saved bets average of 4 seconds before the ball dropped which might be correct but again, the platform let you bet after they span the ball, so if you don't want the player play like that why do you have that option on the game.
4- when they made this report they are stating cloudbet that they will keep watching my actions and asking cloudbet let them know if they want to block my account. So in another word they don't know my account was blocked on the day of withdraw. So Cloudbet blocking the account and waits for couple days and then take action and finds excuse not to pay. I think they get the winning from the casinos and gain some time and never pay the big winning.
5- the report states that i opened the account on sep 25th, but they analyze only from jan11-14th. If they go back and analyze all my play from sep25th-jan14th, they will see that i always play the same way and i have been loosing.
So in reality if there is a software how i have been loosing...
I really want to thank to gamblers.com to be our(victims) voice
I did not cheat nor used any software, i am a business man i like to gamble, but this is stealing. Thats why i have people now that they are getting all the infos, proves, to start to tell as many people as we can to explain them this is not right and do not risk your money because even if you win you do not get it. i rather to spend more money then i gamble in cloudbet to explaing future victims of this website.
soon it will be on you tubers, we will be contacting evolution games, licensors, as many channels as we can in Turkey, Russia, Germany.
Because they really trick people, i think they get the winnings from the casinos and then block your account.
If there is software like that how come i have been loosing.
Please DON'T insult people and if you check the history you will how i have been playing.
Again thank you for gamblers.com platform maybe we get result here

posted on February 1, 2019.

Hi Ginalli,

I’m not the owner of Cloudbet, just a member of the Social and Community team.

We have gone back to our game providers for clarification on their findings, and will contact you directly as soon as we receive a response.

Thanks,

Ronnie @ Cloudbet

Ginalli California
posted on February 1, 2019.

I really want to thank you to askgamblers.com because if i never post here, i wouldnt get any response from Cloudbet. I read Ronnies reply here and very weird beacuse me as the account holder they dont reply to me, i dont receive any response from cloudbet, i emailed many times but nothing back.
I emailed them to reconsider their decesion and i did not do anything wrong but i have been told not to contact them through livechat which i will send all the screen shots to askgambler.com
I hope Ronnie telling the truth but i feel that tthey are just gaining time. Because it is bizarre to respond here but not to the account owner. But we will see what they will come up as a solution.
I also made some search from some other platforms and companies, everyone in the industry saying nobody can cheat on evolution live roulette games. But as i mentioned earlier i apprecaite askgamblers.com to be our voice
I hope Cloudbet will come to a correct decesion

Ginalli California
posted on February 2, 2019.

I appreciate askgamblers.com and i want to reply again right now because i will attach the live chat screenshot which i took 5 minutes ago. I had a live chat with cloudbet and everytime i get a different answer from them. They dont know what to answer when i ask smt. I beleive after long search cloudbet got my winnings from the casinos as well. I contacted 1 of them and they have no idea. I sent the report that they sent me to Evolutiongaming as well, they advertise their company as they give the best options to the player which mean that they proud of their product that we(playes) can play 4 tables at the same time and they proud of their SAVED BET OPTION. Isnt something wrong here because Cloudbet saying that i cheated because i used these options. Lets see how they come up with an answer. Thank you askgamblers.com
I will email the screenshot right now to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com hope they will attach as always.

posted on February 5, 2019.

Hi Ginalli,

I've just received an update from our teams which I'm hoping will help solve this issue, we are just confirming all the details and I will provide an update here as soon as possible.

Thanks,

Ronnie @ Cloudbet

Ginalli California
posted on February 5, 2019.

I really want to thank to this platform before my reply. If there was no askgamblers.com it looks like we (players) willl never ger a response.
Because even yesterday when i contacted to cloudbet live chat they told me that my account closed and they left the live chat
But today
I received a text from marketing guy (Andy)as follows
I appreciate that, we are happy to let you withdraw the funds as the the secondary more in depth investigation with evo has confirmed negative, but we require a non US phone number and address please

Hopefully this is for real, which all the information that they are asking was already submitted with KYC documents. I will email to askgamblers.com the screen shot of the conversation to be published. I will give updates once i receive any info.

posted on February 6, 2019.

Hi Ginalli,

We have concluded our investigation, and based on new information from our gaming provider, have made a decision to reopen your account. Your withdrawal requests have now been processed.

I can understand your frustration with the delay, but with this type of investigation its necessary to be diligent to ensure a safe and fair gaming environment for all of our players.

We have disabled the games that allowed these exploits until further notice.

Thanks,

Ronnie @ Cloudbet

Ginalli California
posted on February 7, 2019.

i want to start to thank and how i really really appreciate www.askgamblers.com to be my lifesaver in this case. Till today i had no idea about these kind of forums that is really helping to people. But i understood the importance of these forums and please contact me if www.askgamblers.com have a page for donation or any angle to support you guys to keep solving the problems like i had with cloudbet.com

So i am not good at writing but i will give my best here to point some issues and looking for answers.

I finally received my 38and some change BTC to my account after a long battle. Thanks again to www.askgamblers.com

Why i am so thankful this www.askgamblers.com let me explain so anyone reads this will understand

After i submit my 1st complain to www.askgamblers.com there was no response from cloudbet

On Jan 29 www.askgamblers.com reopened the case because they knew smt was wrong in this case

After they reopened Cloudbet replied as

Hi Ginalli,

Our teams investigated your complaint, alongside our partners at Evolution Gaming.

It was found that you used external software to gain an unfair advantage on the games in question, and as such your account was closed and any funds generated via this method confiscated.

You have now received a response from our support teams, VIP team, and myself, as well as being sent a copy of the report from Evolution gaming, and we now consider the matter closed.

We will of course provide Ask Gamblers with any necessary information needed to confirm our account of the issue.

Thanks,

Ronnie @ Cloudbet

THIS PART IS THE TURNING POINT I BELIEVE BECAUSE HERE WHAT www.askgamblers.com REPLIED AS

Dear Cloudbet Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence/s which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached, if any.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­­t­@­a­­s­­kg­­­am­b­­­le­­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

They asked the proof because they were not convinced with this answer like myself. When i asked the proof they sent a report that doesn't say anything but explain how i played. So this is the turning point of this case. Because after this cloudbet knew that they can not lie to

Dear Cloudbet Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence/s which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached, if any.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­­t­@­a­­s­­kg­­­am­b­­­le­­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

During this time i put in different forums as well but beside this forum i all the time received more scam emails that they are asking some btc to help me, even some computer geeks send me emails from cloudbet.com i don't know how they do that and me as a good person i gave cloudbet.com heads up, that they need to look into this because some people using some email addresses ending like [email protected] but they really didn't care, they didn't even ask to forward to them.

I can provide those emails here as well if requested.

I also tried to contact to evolutiongaming company to find out who is trying to scam here, who is holding my coins evolutiongaming or cloudbet.com 

The reason i brought evolutiongaming is ;they are the one gives this platform to cloudbet.com and cloudbet.com showing an analyze report prepared by evo and saying i cheated:))) but the report dont say smt like that. I tried many times to reach evolutiongaming but got no response.

And i also sent 1 of my friends in Romania to the Grand Hotel Casino to find out about this case, my friend provided the report i receved from cloudbet to the casino and started to question why this is happening? They told him that they will look into this.

AFTER 

www.askgamblers.com asked to cloudbet the real proofs that the player cheated, cloudbet replied that they reopened this case and will let us know soon. And guess what cloudbet said yesterday that the 2nd report came from evogaming has NO SIGN OF CHEATING.

There is couple thing here, 

2 days ago i contacted to cloudbet live chat and they told me my account closed and nomore investigation, they told me not to contact them again (have proofs if needed)

Yesterday when i contacted bt Casino Marketing Guy (ANDY) he told me that he has good news that they will send my coins but he asked many photos, texts, another photo with his message, the only thing we didnt do is facetime. And finally he said we unblocked your account like he is doing me a favor. he feels like he is giving me a good new after all instead that he needs to claim sorry for all this trouble.

The most important thing and i need here www.askgamblers.com help

I asked the copy of the 2nd report and andy told me that he can not send that because i think there is none so i really want www.askgamblers.com ask them this report. They dont have any right to do smt like this to the player.

Because a day before they told me that they will send my coins, live chat dont know anything about this also.

They never gave me any updates about my account as a player i deserve to get updates

Another important case here and i need www.askgamblers.com advise or help here also

On jan 14 when i request my coins. The value was 38btc x $3780 = $143640

After all they tried to keep them but no proof of what they are claiming and www.askgamblers help they decide to send them to me however todays value is 38btc x $3340= $126920

There is a loss for me almost $17000 because of cloudbet or evolutiongaming mess.

I am wondering and asking www.askgamblers advise about this. If they are really a good company they need to pay this difference also because they tried to kepp them and see that they will not get away with this so they decide to release them after 24 days.

Please advise

AskGamblers
posted on February 7, 2019.

Dear @Ginalli,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is happy we managed to help you get your complaint successfully resolved.

Please keep in mind that you requested and received your payment in Bitcoins and since the affected operator has no control over Bitcoin exchange rates, we are unfortunately unable to provide further assistance in regards of your demands towards compensation from change of rates during the CloudBet Casino investigation.

Case closed. Thank you all for the cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds