What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casumo Casino - Payout and account verification still not completing

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casumo Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount £ 1600
Posted on April 1, 2020

I have tried to resolve this issue with Casumo but nothing is happening so I’m asking you guys for help if possible, I have played at Casumo for many years with no issues until now I won £1600 with no bonuses etc and went to draw it down and waited several days for the money to come in my bank and nothing came in, then have an email from them asking for a letter from employer for SOW on my earnings which I sent them but this wasn’t good enough so then sent a wage slip and that wasn’t good enough so then sent bank statements and this was no good I’ve sent several items over to them both in photo format and in PDF and have sent tons of emails regarding all this and they just won’t pay out what I’m due, I can no longer login to my account so I don’t know what’s happing with it and they no longer are sending any emails back, I’m at a real loss with them and feel like they have robbed me of £1600 and also I could still put money on my account but they wouldn’t pay out this seems very dodgy and looking at there online reviews I’m not the only one that has problems with Casumo. Please can you help? Many thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 26, 2021

Dear all,

Kindly be notified that this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of Casumo Casino management to do everything within their power to resolve their outstanding AGCCS cases. The AskGamblers Complaint Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on October 26, 2021

Casumo have very unrealistic verification process sent them more than enough information in the past funny how quick they can take your money but as soon as they need to payout becomes a massive issue and I’ve never had any other issues with other better sites.

Posted on October 26, 2021

Also I’m sure soon they will be investigated into all these moneys owed to customers.

Posted on October 29, 2021

Good Afternoon Rallycar1,

Thank you for sharing your concerns and providing your feedback.

We strive to ensure a smooth verification process for all our players at Casumo and aim to have the checks completed as fast and hassle-free as possible. This does however require that the documents provided are applicable to the strict verification guidelines, when documents provided for verification are not suitable for the purpose this can delay the completion.

We have a responsibility to ensure that the transactions we process are in line and compliant with the relevant laws in place. There is indeed a time frame where a player will still be able to deposit whilst awaiting verification, however, this is limited to ensure safety. Of course, once verification is completed this limit would be revoked and withdrawals permitted.

The above is actioned in line with our terms and conditions section 9.7 - Verification:

9.7. As a gambling operator, we need to comply with our anti-money laundering obligations. This can mean we sometimes need to ask you for a lot of documentation and information related to the source of deposited funds. It is important you realise that if the requested information and/or documentation is not provided or is not considered by us (acting reasonably) as satisfactory, we may suspend/terminate your Account, withhold payment of any monies held in your Account, and pass on any necessary information to the relevant authorities.

I do hope this has shed some light on our verification procedure.

Many thanks,

Casumo

AskGamblers
Posted on October 29, 2021

Dear Casumo Casino,

Would you please provide the latest update and the current status of the verification process for this player? In addition, in case that the player still needs to provide some documentation, AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you clarify which documents exactly are still missing, and required from player.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 29, 2021

Dear AskGamblers,

While we would love to further assist with the player's queries, we are very limited to what we can discuss on an open platform due to security reasons. We invite RALLYCAR1 to send an email to [email protected] with the subject line "FAO: Manager" or hop into our live chat at any time and we would be more than happy to assist further.

Best wishes,

Casumo

AskGamblers
Posted on November 1, 2021

Dear @Rallycar1,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy