What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casumo Casino - Eyes wide open

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casumo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3000
Sandra1 Canada
Posted on August 13, 2021

Hello

As of July 6th 2021 I have been waiting for winnings of $3000cad. Was sent back excuse was wrong bank information. How can the same account casumo withdrew from and verified be wrong.

Said they sent the 2 time on July 30 2021 and still waiting.

Now they have suspended my account due to pending verification.

Note I have not played since the winnings.

My best guess is I was complaining to much for them.

Also contacted hey casumo the are not replying requested manager latest August 11-12 nothing.

Over a month they have my private info and winnings. Correct me if I am wrong is that them not wanting to pay me. No wire transfer or bank transfer takes this long.

Sandra1 Canada
Posted on August 13, 2021

Thank you very much

Posted on August 16, 2021

Hi there SANDRA1,

We are so sorry to hear that you have had some trouble with receiving your funds, I do understand how frustrating that must be.

When requesting a withdrawal, it is extremely important that you enter the correct bank details as otherwise, the withdrawal will fail and our team will have to wait for the funds to bounce back to us here at Casumo. For Canadian banks, the correct format is as follows:

1. Financial Institution Number: 3 digits
2. Branch / Transit Number: 5 digits
3. Account Number: 7 digits

If you still have not received your funds, please contact us on [email protected] and we will have our senior team look into it. Please bear in mind that I am not able to look up nor discuss account specific details via AskGamblers, so I can't check the exact status of your withdrawal at the moment.

If your account is paused due to verification and the funds remain on your account, no need to worry! The funds will be safe and sound on your account and our team can process a manual withdrawal in the meantime.

Thank you for your patience and understanding and I wish you all the best for a speedy resolution.

Casumo

Sandra1 Canada
Posted on August 16, 2021

There is nothing wrong with my account of 38 years.
It's seems to work ok when you are talking out of the account. The account number does not change for deposits. And I have auto deposit on account.

I should not have to send another statement for the month that's a second time you are requesting a bank statement.

I have done my part Casumo do yours. Enough with the sorry and excuses.

Thank you

Posted on August 16, 2021

Hi there SANDRA1,

As you mentioned the funds were last processed on the 30th July, this transaction should have already reached your bank account. If these funds have not reached you and have not bounced back to us here at Casumo, then I'm afraid we do require a bank statement showing your full name, account details and all transactions from the 30th July until today.

The reason for this is because we need to verify that the funds have not been received in order to contact the payment service provider, who will be able to investigate further and locate your funds.

If however, the funds have bounced back to us, I would strongly suggest providing us with an alternate payment method to send the withdrawal to, to ensure that we can avoid any further delays.

Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you.

Casumo

Sandra1 Canada
Posted on August 16, 2021

This game has gone on long enough. I Know my rights. If it is reverse how would I know again you locked account and I am surely not trusting and relying on Casumso word.

Casumo should be finding a way to get the money to me. You have my E-mail you can send funds, debit card(account you withdraw from) and Visa card info. Let's not forget statement for last month.

Sandra1 Canada
Posted on August 17, 2021

Hello

Heard from Casumo employee Mia yesterday and today (one E-mail a day).
Again blaming the bank and my account.
Funds have not been reversed back to them yet second time.
Now they want me to wait until end of month to send second statement.
Casumo never sent any funds out.
Hoping I will get frustrated and reverse funds to play will not happen.
Now it's time for a third party.
Contacted MGA just waiting for their response.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 17, 2021

Dear all,

We regret to inform you that following the submitter's confirmation that the issue, subject to this dispute, has already been raised with the relevant regulatory body and, taking into account the fact that the parties did not reach a mutual agreement of settling the dispute, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has no other option but to close this complaint as unresolved.

As soon as the AskGamblers Complaint Team is notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 22, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Casumo Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 25, 2021

Hi SANDRA1,

We really hope that this issue has since been resolved for you and you have received your winnings! If you are still facing any challenges with your withdrawal, please to get back to us and we will have senior management look into this.

Thank you,

Casumo

AskGamblers
Posted on November 25, 2021

Dear @Sandra1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy