Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Casinoland - Withdrawal page not functioning for me, lack of support

UNRESOLVED
Posted on April 3, 2019

On thursday march 28th I attempted many times to withdraw $140 from a $40 deposit from my mc. The withdrawal page afforded me one option, a bank wire.
I know my banking details by heart so when the form asked for a EFT like this example below I knew how to fill it in.

Example : 0XXXYYYYY

0 : Leading zero
YYY : Institution Number
XXXXX : Branch Number
However I couldn't get through the withdrawal request process without this {attachment below] screen appearing. I contacted chat they couldn't help and referred the problem elsewhere after ensuring I had the right format and the right info to withdrawal. Eventually I tried all four combos of 0 xxx yyyyy with and without the preceding zero without success. I self excluded a couple days in a row, trying not to blow the cash in my account. I tried all means to put in a request to withdrawal and when I ask for help I get the same instruction about how to fill in the form. Now after playing for hours on monday april 1st, I logged out and was blocked when attempting to login mInutes later. They suspended my account and explained they have the right to. I haven't been able to put in a withdrawal request for 6 days and instead of helping me they block my account with no explanation
The information in the form attached is bogus for my protection but this is the form I fill in and the message page I receive after hitting withdrawal.
So now I am blocked awaiting a security check I believe. I have been a member for a least a couple years and have withdrawn at least once before. I have been verified by them before.
I think the treatment is unfair.
I think they should have been more diligent in helping me put in a withdrawal request
I don't think they should have blocked my account with no explanation and no real chance to withdrawal.

Posted on April 3, 2019

After playing on monday My balance is now $240 canadian.
I have a balance of $240 in my casinoland account.

Posted on April 4, 2019

This is the last email I received from them.on april 2nd, after trying to cash daily since march 28th

Casinoland via freshdesk.com
Apr 2, 2019, 6:44 AM (1 day ago)
to me


Dear Robert,

I hope this email finds you well.

I have been advised by the payments team that there is a technical issue and we are hoping to resolve this as soon as possible.

I am very sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Hope you have a good day

Kind regards,

Stefanie
Casinoland - Customer Support
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

Posted on April 5, 2019

Casinoland have opened my account this morning, and offered an apology
They added a $20wager free bonus to my account.
I was able to put in a withdrawal request on the first try.
I am satisfied, as long as the withdrawal is smooth.
Thank you ASKGAMBLERS,
I am sure your assistance made all the difference

Posted on April 5, 2019

This is the nice email I received this morning.

On Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 5:44 AM Casinoland wrote:
Dear Robert,


I hope this email finds you well.

I am pleased to inform that we are now able to process your withdrawal.

In order for us to do so at your earliest convenience, please kindly log into your account, visit the ‘Account’ section and request this withdrawal once again via the ‘New Withdrawal’ tab.

Once we receive this withdrawal request, we will then action this for you and the funds should reach you within 3-5 business days.

As a gesture of goodwill, I have added $20 cash to your account without restriction which you are free to play with or withdraw as you see fit.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay this being processed.


I trust that this resolves this matter and thank you for your patience and understanding.


Kind Regards,

Stefanie

AskGamblers
Posted on April 5, 2019

Dear @damncows,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 6, 2019

< full name removed >

Apr 6, 05:04 CEST

I had one withdrawal rejected.today. They responded quickly by email and requested that I fill in the form using a different format

8 digit transit - 7 digit accounting - XXXXXXXX-XXXXXXX


I was using my full 12 digit bank number for accounting like any other bank wire.

That is why I asked for an example of an seven digit accounting number

I found this example and followed it instead when the reply from Casinoland was not too helpful.

http:/­/dl­rss­ywz­8oz­qw.c­lo­udf­ron­t.n­et/­wp-­con­ten­t/u­plo­ads­/si­tes­/31­/20­16/­04/­Ref­-1-­08-­BAN­K-A­CCO­UNT­S.pdf

I withdrew from casinoland before and I am sure I didn't use this format.

I am a hopeful skeptic at this point, but reality tells me this isn't over yet.


Below are the 3 recent emails about the withdrawal process.

To me

Hi Robert,

I hope this email finds you well.

Could you please try to withdraw again with the following details.

8 digit transit - 7 digit accounting - XXXXXXXX-XXXXXXX

If you need any further assistance please contact us.


Thank you

KInd Regards

Nikki

216381:510853


damncows

Apr 5, 2019, 6:35 PM (6 hours ago)

8 digit transit - 7 digit accounting - XXXXXXXX-XXXXXXX

what are these numbers? where do I find them?

On Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 2:26 AM Casinoland


Casinoland via freshdesk.com

Apr 5, 2019, 6:49 PM (6 hours ago)

to me

Dear Robert,

Thank you for your email.

Regarding your query where to find the numbers you need to request your withdrawal you will find these numbers on your bank statement.

I hope this answers your query however if you do need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me.


Kind regards,

Jemma

Casinoland - Customer Support

AskGamblers
Posted on April 15, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 18, 2019

Casinoland has failed to process a manual bank wire for me. They send this message when I ask about the withdrawal.
I don't know what this is or where to find this.
They have ALL the info I have, bank statements copy of my cheque My branch info.
I can say that other sites have, in the meantime. made wire transfers to this very account that Casinoland is failing to pay. I think they have stalled my payment long enough and caused enough anxiety,
I don't know what to do from here


Could you please try to withdraw again with the following details.

8 digit transit - 7 digit accounting - XXXXXXXX-XXXXXXX

If you need any further assistance please contact us.

Casinoland Complaints

  • 2 of 7 resolved
  • 4 days avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 1,990 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Casinoland?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy