What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Sieger - Withdrawals delayed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Sieger
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1500
frrrancis Netherlands Message
Posted on March 8, 2019

Hello Askgamblers,
I made a withdrawal request of 2500€ on Sieger Casino all good, the withdrawal was accepted and then on 18th of february 2019 approved. I got an email stating, and I quote"The first installment of €1000 is on its way to your bank account, and shall arrive within 2 to 5 business days depending on the speed of your bank. The second installment shall be done around the 4 of March. ".
Waited patiently the 25 of february still got nothing. After this week and a lot of asking support it finally arrived. Now the second installment would be proccessed on or around 4 march. After 3 days there is still no email or even proccessed the 1500 euro. Every day i ask Customer support they are helpless, only saying, that financial department investigates this with payment provider and there will be updates quick. I played with pleasure on this Casino but this is not good. Hope you can help!

frrrancis Netherlands Message
Posted on March 12, 2019

Update: After more then a week still heard nothing of Casino Sieger.
No response on this thread (4days) and no processing of the second instalment ;(

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

frrrancis Netherlands Message
Posted on March 20, 2019

20 march, Casino Sieger said the payment has been processed on the 7 of march. But the withdraw is missing know, there is a investigation going on. Already 13 days. I have sent in documents to proof that i didnt get the funds...... Any time i ask then the answer is that the investigation is still going......... Still waiting.....

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

frrrancis Netherlands Message
Posted on March 24, 2019

24 March, still no money to my bank.... If i ask Casino Sieger then the answer is:

''Having checked your account, I would like to inform you that our finance department's investigation is still being run.

The moment we have updates you are going to be contacted. ''

So 7 March proccesing -- Payment is missing -- Payment investigation more then 17 days. :(
I hope the Casino will resolve this case quickly now....

frrrancis Netherlands
Posted on March 25, 2019

Update: So today after more then 5 weeks i received my second instalment of €1000. Now there is just €500 to go in the third instalment.
This would be proccessed today or around 25 of march. I really hope that will be the case :)

Posted on March 25, 2019

Dear Player,

On the moment that you have reported missing your second installment on the 14th of March to our support team, we have been in contact with our finance department. After extensive checks on the transfer details with our financial department, we found out that the initial transfer was not successful due to incorrect details. We are sorry for the delay of your payment however, some matters regarding the transfer are beyond our control. What we have done for you immediately after being notified that the first transfer is not successful is that we rewired the amount with correct details on the 24th of March. We are happy to see that you have already received this. The last installment has already been wired to you today and on its way. You shall receive it in 2 to 5 business days.

Best Regards,
Casino Sieger Management Team

frrrancis Netherlands Message
Posted on March 26, 2019

Dear support,
Thanks for the reply, i am just a bit fearful that it isnt there in 2-4 days. Because this message was send to me two times before by the first and second instalment i took a lot of time after it . I hope it wil be there in 2-4 days;) Please askgamblers can this thread be open till i get my funds?? :)

frrrancis Netherlands
Posted on March 29, 2019

Nohting there yet! Just really think it is not gonna get to my account. Dear Sieger support can you please look in to this..... Because the last withdraws where there within 1 day.....

Posted on March 29, 2019

Dear Player,

Your payout has been rewired on24th of March, please, do keep in mind that today is the 5th working day from the given time frame and you should see the payout reflect on your account by the end of the day. Please, check in with your bank and confirm both installments.

Best Regards,
Casino Sieger Management Team

frrrancis Netherlands
Posted on March 29, 2019

Nothing there! So 2/3 instalments are in my account. The third is not there in the given time-frame..... hopefully it Will resolved quickly so we can close this case. Thanks in advance!!

Posted on April 1, 2019

Dear Player,

As it was confirmed by our finance team the last installment is successful as well.
Please, check in with your bank and confirm.

Best Regards,
Casino Sieger Management Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2019

Dear @frrrancis,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

frrrancis Netherlands Message
Posted on April 1, 2019

Deze casino sieger, askgam­ble­rs......N­othing there yet..... I will send in proof if iT is necessary!! Casino sieger please look in of there are not the same problems as there where before!

frrrancis Netherlands
Posted on April 1, 2019

Dear Casino Sieger,

It is the end of today. Got nothing to my account. Please can you look in too my account of something wend wrong......

frrrancis Netherlands Message
Posted on April 2, 2019

Support says: Investigation the missing funds of the third instalment. So the same problem als before :(

frrrancis Netherlands Message
Posted on April 4, 2019

4 April update: Nothing there yet..... still waiting. Casino support employee: ''I have checked your account and I can see that our financial department is currently investigate your case , as soon as there is update we will inform you''

frrrancis Netherlands Message
Posted on April 5, 2019

I can confirm that i have received the third instalment now! So this thread can be closed! Thank you casino Sieger and askgamblers !!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 5, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy